2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Beng from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Overrated 5 stars hotel
Location, location, and location
We booked a room for three person with an extra bed. When we were checking in at the front desk, the staff there was very unpolite. He kept on insisting we booked a room for two person only but we have showed him the booking ticket which has clearly shown it's 3 person with extra bed. When we went in the room, the extra bed was not set up yet and it's already past 8pm. The hotel hygiene was not that satisfactory. I am allergy to dust; hence, it makes me quite uncomfortable. Anyway, the location is very good as it is in walking distance to the major attractions.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Yew from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Quiet&nice environment but unexpected as 5* hotel
Clean, quiet, the best and powerful shower
A good place to stay with quiet and nice environment. Near to Ruins of St. Paul.However, It is located on a slope which is not recommended for people who will travel with elderly. The overall score for this hotel is just okay for a five star hotel(Very good price for 5 star hotel though) - The room space is consider small for a 3 person room. For room service we actually have to WAIT for about 30mins for the crew to come up and set up the extra bed that we pre-ordered online. Wifi signal very weak in room. They only have 2 time slot (11am and 5:30pm to Venetian ONLY). They do have shuttle bus service to ferry terminal for every 30mins.(Would suggest them to mention on their website that they do not provide shuttle bus to airport).
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Kam from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
comfortable
swimming pool
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Debashis from India
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location, affordable price, clean, own bus
Location - you can walk up to the Fort and Senado square. Has hotel bus to travel to Ferry terminal every 30 min. Two trips to the other island for Venetian Macau. Has many local dining places nearby.
Good. Stayed in a standard room at 12th floor - non-smoking one. Has a small swimming pool and a small fitness center. The park opposite is a great place to stretch out. You can reach the hotel from ferry terminal via hotel bus. We have not tried food as we tasted local flavors from local joints. Take back side room for quietness. Rooms are moderate in size. Has almost all modern facilities. WiFi inside the room is pretty weak.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

CHAN from Macau
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2015
Just a simple hotel
room, staff, shanghai style restaurant
Just so far so good
Reviewed July 10, 2015

cindy from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in June 2015
good c
good
Reviewed July 09, 2015

cindy from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
good
good
Reviewed July 09, 2015

William from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great experience
Cleanliness, polite staff and food
Reviewed July 09, 2015

zayar from Myanmar
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Services by Staffs
Friendly staffs, Good Service & Free shuttle to local attractions
Overall, had a very good experience during our stay. Friendly staffs, good services, and proximity to local attractions. The initial room offered was facing a ceased construction site and we had to request for another room. Nevertheless, will stay there again as it is value for money.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Jasmin from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very nice
Staff ambiance
Very nice staff bery helpful
Reviewed July 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: