2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Pirit from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good place
Staff Room Location
Great
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WANYU from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great hotel
large washing room, nice staffs, good locations
It is near the airport and provides shuttle bus to airport and Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Pier. Additionally, it is closed to the Venetian and shopping malls. The room is big and staffs are very nice. A great hotel for trip.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Helpful and Friendly Staff. Good Location.
Location, room comfort and staff performance
I am really happy with my stay with Royal Hotel. The free Wifi in the room was not working and I have an urgent conference call, the staff is giving me lots of help and spare me the charge card for free to connect to the internet. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will stay in this hotel again for my next visit.
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

agus from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
good hotel
good room, friendly staff and good food
Really reasonable hotel and really good hotel u must try it
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tik from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
No expection Hotel
swimming pool , lounge , friendly staff
The room is little bit old, traffic is not convenience . but staff is good and friendly
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidi from Germany
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Quick visit
Clean. Comfortable. Central.
Good. Didn't stay in the hotel much. Shuttle bus was impossible to find at terminal - no one knew the hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudia from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 9 nights in June 2015
Stay at Royal Hotel
Nice pool, free shuttle to ferry terminal, free wifi
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yuk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Spacious room
reasonable priced
Good
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
location at town centre
location, staff service
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathrynne from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good place to stay
Clean, Filipino staff, Comfy
The hotel is clean, the bed was large and comfy. You enter the room and feel relaxed. The staff spoke my native language (Filipino) and can understand English very well. Check in and check out was quick. Cons are: In room dining food was so-so for a 5 star hotel. the pancakes didnt have maple syrup and were rubbery. The chicken in their club sandwich was hard, like it was not freshly cooked. The bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke during certain times of the day - most likely smoke seeping in from another guest sneaking a puff in their room. Royal Macau has apologised for this and assured me they are doing all they can to prevent this from happening to future guests.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: