2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Desmond from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A very cozy stay
Service attitude, Cleanliness, Comfort
Very fine, they provide one of the best service attitude. They helped us to change our twin bed into a king size bed, and fulfill every single request that we've mentioned during our booking. The facilities were nice and not forgot to mention, their room is very clean. One thing that they need to improve is their shuttle service, it should have travel all the location, so that we can drop by and be picked up any where instead of riding the casino free shuttle bus. Also increase their shuttle bus frequencies of travelling.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Jency from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Pleasant experience. Fully recommended.
Excellent staff service. Room is clean complete with full amenities. Location is truly convenient.
Being a tourist, we are out most of the time. What we need is a good location hotel, clean, fully equipped with necessity and good staff service. Hotel Royal has exceeded beyond our expectations!
Reviewed May 11, 2015

MIGUEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
Stay and relax
Good
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Law from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
breakfast has much to improve
location, price and friendly staff
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Young from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A good hotel
I can stay there again if I go to Hong Kong again
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not an ideal selection
Nothing special
The location is not good, not suggest for first travel to Macau, the shutter bus just drop you at somewhere which not the designated stop. The wifi really bad as commented by others. Overall, not a good stay, will not stay here for my next visit.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

eric from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
comfortable
room is beautiful. strategic location, 10 to 15 min walk to world heritage spot. staff is helpful and friendly
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Annette from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good value for money.
good value , good restaurant with good prices, walking distance to Historic centre.
we enjoyed our stay. Our room was upgraded to premium deluxe King. It was large and most comfortable. We ate at the Hotel restaurant Fado and found it very pleasant with good food and excellent service. I didn't like having to pay $45 HK for a bottle of water though. That usually comes complimentary but as there was a lot of other complimentary tidbits given from the chef I didn't complain. There were complimentary dips and bread, entree morsel and take away Portuguese tarts. Served with a smile. Very nice!
Reviewed May 10, 2015

yet from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable
Nice,clean n comfortable
I have spend my 2 nights here. Room is clean and spacious. Staffs are nice .Staff willing to help guest for any of the enquiry and request. The only bad thing is shuttle bus frequency not so many. Location is good as can find food at the nearby market.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Chung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good place
room, staffs and location
Reviewed May 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: