2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12349 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12350 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Vijay from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Once Bitten, Twice Shy
Location, Room size
I woke up the next morning from my stay with a scar on my forehead, which later turned into a large infection with puss pustules. It has been 4 days now and it is slowly healing with antibiotics medication. The doctors said it could have been a bed bug or some rash, infected from a cut. All I know is I went to sleep in this hotel (which, I must say looked clean and comfortable) but woke up with what looked like a standard mosquito bite, but later developed into the nastiest rash I've experienced. It is also unfortunate that I went to TsimShaTsui the next day and stayed at another hotel (Guangdong Hotel) where I saw a large bed bug crawling towards me the next morning. It has not been a pretty holiday to HK/Macau for me and my wife.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

YING from China
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
na
na
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Lew from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Clean and comfortable
cleanliness ambiance new building
Nice room. Ideal location. Value for money
Reviewed May 06, 2015

TIAM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
overall is good, gym not well equip.
service, location, well trained staff.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Meghan from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Fun stay in Macau
Clean, Friendly Staff, Good location
We got a great deal for this hotel on agoda - 40% off! The hotel was very nice, clean, and the location was convenient. However, I would not have paid full listed price for this hotel.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

CHI from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Satisfied
Good location, swimming pool and gym, clean rooms
Definitely a good choice among other 5 stars hotels
Reviewed May 03, 2015

KAI-TING from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Royal Hotel
good
Reviewed May 03, 2015

ellie from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good location, comfortable stay, value for money
location, cleanliness, services
The counter staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is good, within walking distance to the sight seeing area
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Yu from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Comparison too over to description the real
luggage service
so so
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Jill from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
suprisingly good
rooms, hotel staff, location
It was my first time staying at this hotel and it was a very nice stay . The room was spacious and clean, best of all, they upgraded my room and food was fabulous!
Reviewed May 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: