2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12333 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

PAK from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very well
Location, grand and comfortable
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Value for money
Location, staff and room.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mui from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
small but clean hotel,location not very convenient
clean, has a casino just downstairs with lots of jackpot machines, friendly staff
It was ok but location of hotel wasn't very good, need at least 10 mins walk to anywhere. Hotel shuttle, waiting point at Grand Lisboa is not known to the staff there, apparently the shuttle is not very often there! Pillows soft.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pakanan from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good Staff & Room
Service, Room and Location
Great!! I like it. The staffs are very nice and good service. The room is bigger than I thought before. The hotel is near the bus station. Well, I can walk through the alleyway to St.Paul's Ruin. If I have a chance, I will stay there again.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
nearby attractive area, shopping street just few street away,big and cleanliness room
great stay , it is 5min walking distance to shopping street with many food too. 15-20min walk to attractive sight seen. the only disadvantage was the TV and wifi function was not so great
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindey from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
not value for money
close to casino, clean pool, close to senado square/ruins of st. paul's cathedral
definitely not a 5star hotel as it had listed itself….. upon arrival the ushers for the shuttle bus were pretty rude and spoke in a very rude manner but to make up for it the receptionists were polite and nice. once we got to our room, the room smelt very weird….. like an old mouldy smell… it was so hard to stand for the 4 days we were there. every morning or every time we had left the room, we would have to spray perfume to try and get rid of the smell when we came back. it made me gag numerous times. the room was very small as well as the bathroom and as it was stated "5star"…. it came with a tv as small as an ipad.. the wifi only allowed one person to be using it, which i thought was crappy as all of our other hotels allowed the amount of stayers to access the wifi. it was also very slow which meant that you could barely even access it. on the contrary, it was a close walking distance to ruins of st. paul's cathedral and senado square. but thats about it for the pros. it was definitely not worth it for 3 nights.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Beautiful
beautifully decorated! Right next to ikea and there's a skating ring!
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

June from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfort,cleanliness,location.
Comfortable and enjoyable.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YU from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Better than I thought
Swimming pool. Smell nice. Clean
It was awesome during we stay in LNY. Such nice location and clean.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good location but a little bit old style
convenient, comfortable bed, nice staff
convenient, comfortable bed, nice staff. Only not good is that it has an a little bit old style.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: