2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12345 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

ka from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good
room
Reviewed February 10, 2015

TZU-HSUAN from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Conveniece. On Schedule Shuttle bus. Good Service.
Walking distance to sightseeing places. On Schedule Shuttle bus. Good service.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

CHOON from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
IRRESPONSIBLE SHUTTLE BUS DRIVER & HOUSEKEEPER
Dissappointment over the shuttle bus driver that intentionally telling lies and asked my old age mum (+/-70) and me to leave the bus and walk to our destination at Wynn Hotel which is one of their schedule stop. But, the driver claim road construction in progress and therefore can't turn to the place. Reporting to front office manager upon returning hotel, the replied was there is a police that forbid the driver to stop at the place??? What will be the next answer or reply???? Secondly, no makeup room card available behind the door. The housekeeping only did it very last minute when we reach our room at 5pm and have to wait for the housekeeper to clean up the room. Furthermore, the housekeeper claim that if contiously stay for 2 nites, no housekeeping to be done till check-out day!???
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Bernessa from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Overrated
bed shower
It was alright. The room is big but the air conditioner doesn't work that well. I have turned on max but it's still not cold at all. And the swimming pool was still under renovation. Location wise, it's good. but compared to Venetian and Galaxy 5 star hotel, this still has some improvements to make.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Holidays
Ok
Ok
Reviewed February 08, 2015

MINGHUAH from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
royal hotel
room size and cleanlinese are good
Good
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Nitinan from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
It's very nice and clean
Room, Reception, Clean
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Rachel from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Unexpected trip
Love the room, it's very clean and looks new and the staffs are very good manner and helpful
Quite disappointed when we expect for The Royal shuttle bus in airport, we have waited for 1 hour and the staff told us the driver stuck in the jam. After we hit on the bus, we realised the traffic is so smooth throughout the whole journey from airport to hotel and it doesn't follow the schedule time as per the website mentioned. However, overall we are satisfied with our decision. The hotel location is very convenient which near to the tourist visit places and thanks to the helpful and good manner staff for their direction. Also, the room is clean and looks new. I and my friend are so enjoy the trip in this 3d2n even though some local peoples are being so rude when we asked for direction or buying some foods. Anyway, I must say, I'll book this hotel again for my next visit. :) but those people change their behaviour when they talk to the tourist !!
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Annie from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Clean hotel n friendly staff
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable stay
ComforTable.... However if you are looking at casino this is not the hotel to stay.... For those who like to venture... This is the hotel
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Alvin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Clean, Comfortable and Close By Tourist Attraction
Good value for money, comfortable and close
The hotel rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel itself is located close to many local eateries and the tourist attractions such as St Paul's Ruins (15 mins walk). We had dessert in the hotel but the cakes were on the average side. Apart from that, the stay was enjoyable.
Reviewed February 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: