2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12349 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

ELVIE from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Best hotel in Macao for non gamblers
Quality of rooms hotel location very large swimming pool with daylight
The room are tremendous with a nice view over old Macao city, located centraly and very easy access by bus taxi or hôtel bus, very large 25 meters long swimming pool with huge windows giving natural daylight view. Best value for money in Macao for non gamblers, quiet place not too big and not crowdy! Access from airport or Taipa ferry terminal by cheap city bus MT1 or MT2 4.2 Mops (petty cash needed).
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Harvey from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice Hotel
It is located in a quiet area in the city
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Yap from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Decent hotel
Walking distance to bus stops
Bad wifi coverage
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Meng from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Hotel
Clean
satisfy
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
-
Location & free shuttle bus to & from the hotel.
Good. After checked-in at the counter, we have been approached by the staff that whether we want to book van for sight seeing in Macau. Due to time constraint, we have booked the van from the staff at the counter handling the security and the charges was MOP350 per hour. Our booking was 3 hours & total charges was MOP1,050. When on our way to other country, we were told by other tourists that the charges is only around MOP200 per hour. Therefore, we wish to highlight the above dissatisfaction for your review.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Ng from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
classic hotel, nice location with good quality
quiet, good quality, friendly service
Apart from casinos and gambling places, this hotel is located at a local area where you can experience the real macau. It's a traditional and classic 5 star hotel, service and room facilities are well-designed. And staff are friendly. With such reasonable price, I'd highly recommend this hotel if you visit hotel for traveling purpose.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Kaye from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great Stay
Room Facilities, Staff Services and Food/Bakery
It was good. The room facilities were nice. Staff were accommodating, mostly Filipinos. Food was good too. Housekeeping services just needs a little follow through with replenishing bathroom amenities.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Sou from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Excellent
Portuguese food good
Reviewed December 18, 2014

T from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Disappointing
Room sevice, front desk were good
I've stayed a couple of times but this time , the given room is not up to par. Room was smaller. Felt itching sleeping on d mattress. Not sure whether the linen was clean. The king size bed was 2 single mattress put together. Was hard too. Overall disappointing.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Pei from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Poor WiFi, Police Inspection about 12am, Unsecure
Location, bus shuttle & clean room
Feel insecure as police checking passport door to door during midnight 12am on 11/12/14
Reviewed December 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: