2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

MEI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
location, friendly staff n cleanliness
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Dong from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Greate
Greate Greate Greate Greate
GreateGreateGreateGreate GreateGreateGreate GreateGreateGreate
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Stay at the royal hotel
location, view and comfy bed
I've stayed at the Royal hotel once before. As I recall the first time I went there, the staff put me in a smoking room, which stank of cigarettes, so I had to change rooms. This time I was put into a room with a broken refrigerator and dodgy TV. The staff obviously knew about the broken refrigerator, as they had emptied out the mini bar. I only found out about this after I had finished unpacking my luggage, so I couldn't be bothered to complain about it for the sake of having cold drinks in my room. Other than that, the hotel is great for around $100 to $120 a night, which is what I paid from this sight. anything higher than that. No
Reviewed November 27, 2014

ALESSANDRO from Italy
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice hotel and location
location, room, cleaness
Room quite nice and clean, location is perfect, in the centre of Macau just 5-10 mins walking from the best attractions. we didnt use the restautant. the only bad point is the wifi, very slow and sometimes not working at all, but avarage very good hotel
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Esther from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Pleasant Stay and Good location
comfort bed, good location, friendly staffs
The stay was good, just a 10 mins walk to St. Paul or Grand Lisboa hotel. However, the hotel should make some shuttle bus e sign board at the airport and ferry terminal so that when the customers arrived know where is the waiting point. Overall is good.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

lee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
nice.good.happy
Nice service.location good..cheap.clean
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Gin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good
Good services, location and transport .
Everything is ok.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Fabio from Switzerland
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good hotel, bit off the track
rooms, cleanliness
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Shin from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
cleanliness and staff
staff attitude and cleanliness of the hotel
The staffs are helpful enough. They guide us on how to travel to those attractions in Macau. Besides, the hotel room and washroom are clean.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Nadjamuddin from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Value for Money Hotel
Good price, clean and helpfull staff
We were only stay for one night at the hotel which was fine for first time travel to Macau. The hotel is located a bit far from the central attractions of the city (the casinos), but the hotel provide shuttle bus to those casinos and also from/to the macau ferry terminal. This hotel also provide twice/day shuttle to the Venetian in Cotai. In the morning we managed to visit Ruin of St Paul and Largo Senado just by walking about 10 minutes from the hotel. Taxi was difficult to find from the hotel, but you can have local transportation instead from bus station located in the next block. So it was ok compare with the room price.
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: