Excellent 8.4
Based on 313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Roy from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice elegant hotel with spacious and comfort suite
Nice sea view and polite staff
Surprised by the size of the suite, from the bathroom to the king sized bed to the L-shaped big sofa. Main bedroom and the sofa room each had a big TV and there was even a small TV in the bathroom while u soak in the bathtub!
Reviewed December 26, 2012

SANG from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Decent hotel and service with a smile
Spacious room and bathroom
i stayed in this hotel as the first time in macau. staff are willing to help. i think this hotel is especially good for couples for a leisure trip. casino is impressive in the 1st and 2nd floor.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel, spacious n sea view. Good location
Friendly staff n comfortable stay
Very self sufficient n no need to go out of the hotel. Nice pool n good location
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Jovin from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice room
Bigroom
Very good rooms, very big and spacious. There is karaoke set inside the room, but too bad the water bottle too smalll. There is microwave and rice cooker, very convenience for family trip, the very amazing thing is the toilet is auto and th seat always warm
Reviewed December 19, 2012

SHEO from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Excellent hotel that you wouldn't want to miss
suite room, comfortable bed and nice night view
I have stayed in the hotel for one night with my family. My brother had purchased a pay movie but there was no image initially. We called the hotel staff but she was not able to fix the problem. Eventually, we managed to figure it out ourselves. The staff needs to be trained in this area. Nonetheles, the overall experience was excellent. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Melvyn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great hotel with a very amicable front desk
large area, amicable staff
Pity about the speed of wifi. Moreoever it is expensive, usd15 per day
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Sharon from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice Hotel
Spacious suite
i booked deluxe suite and the room is super nice and comfortable, the rooms is spacious and its separated in 2 parts, one for the king size bed with lcd tv and another to chill with friends/family with l-shape sofa and lcd tv. their room service also good and fast. but the wifi is not for free and this is a bit of disappointed.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Kaiwen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great place to stay
Free dinner buffet, casino, great suite!
the stay there is very good, the rooms are in 2 parts. one for the bed and another to chill with friends/family.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Li from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location with good view
The hotel is nice, clean with a good location
The hotel is nice & clean. Service is good. Location is good as well.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Marilyn from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
comfortable hotel rooms
spacious rooms
love the hotel rooms being very spacious and comfortable. except that i have a little trouble getting the ferry tickets as i am only given 2 free tickets but i have other family members and they have to purchase their own tickets and we are unsure of which ferry we will be taking back to hong kong... thus i would suggest that when booking in the future, please state the ferry name that we will be taking back to hong kong.
Reviewed December 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: