Excellent 8.4
Based on 313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Taryn from Hong Kong
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Large room, but kind of old
Large room, great price, great location
Was here for a bachelor party, so didn't have much time in the room. The hotel is very centrally located, and very close to the ferry terminal. There is public shuttle that takes you to the hotel very easily and really fast too. The room we booked was a suite so was quite large, and wasn't very expensive. There's a very big casino in the lobby.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
Spacious room but a bit old-fashioned
Close to ferry terminal; nice steakhouse, big casino
The room is very spacious and clean but it is a little bit old-fashioned, can only connect to wifi at the lobby.
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
It was a ok suite for what I pay.
Location, not too many people, close to ferry pier
It was fine, I jus use the bed. Didn't use any facilities.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lorenzo from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
great rooms at competitive price
room are huge, bathroom very spacious and good value for money
very nice hotel, huge rooms, renovated and great decor. sea view a plus. price very competitive, also because i got a free upgrade as hotel was not full.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
A nice escape from Hong Kong
Clean, luxury, and comfortable
I have enjoyed the stay in Sands Macau, the room is far better than I expected.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
The perfect hotel.
Just enjoy every moment of your stay
This hotel can accommodate every one needs. The food is great
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Johannes from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very nice hotel in good location.
Large room, friendly staff, good location
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tam from China
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
This is a great hotel ,great facilities
Good price
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wuthisan from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Location room size clean
Room size location clean
The stay was very good. Room size is big enough for four people. Bathroom is big. Food in the casino is really good.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wuthisan from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice room good location
Location free shuttle big room
The room was ver good size and clean. You get free shuttle from Airport which was very nice. Many restaurants to choose from and walk able to anywhere in Macau if you are fit enough.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: