2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 13274 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Wonryeol from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good enough overall
some of staff do not English well. free shutles are not good as around others, galaxy, cod, venecian, but nice enough~
Reviewed July 13, 2016

SIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
GOOD
Big and clean room, very good.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Jeanine from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointing service
We kept getting locked out of rooms as our keys wouldn't work. With 2 rooms, you can imagine how much hassle this caused us. Security would take 15 min to come up so we had to go to reception each time. Not fun with a young child and baby in tow. The shower water would go from scalding hot to icy cold without warning, very dangerous esp with children. Pool bathrooms were terribly dirty. Pool menu is limited and not child friendly. Staff did not speak English which made our stay quite challenging. Some were even rude brushing you aside because they didn't understand us. The lobby is chaotic and disorganised. Disappointing on the whole.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Shuttle bus make convenience to travellers!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice
Clean and tidy, facilities are good
Reviewed July 12, 2016

SINGTONG from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Ferdinand from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Truly Grand
My mother aged 81 has never been to Macao (although she's been to HK numerous times), so unlike the majority of travelers from the Philippines, we went straight to Macao from Manila. Sheraton Grand Macao did not disapooint, although it was not our first choice (it was the Venetian, where my father and other members of my family travelling with me stayed several times). Staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the location is very good (being interconnected by bridgeway and other roofed pathways to the Sands, Four Seasons, Venetian, etc.) There is also a good food court on the third floor of the mall where meals are delicious and not too expensive. The mini-forest at the lobby was quite a sight for sore eyes. The only disappointment was the buffet breakfast at Feast, which was subpar for the price. Limited choices, food tasted average. But room service food was good and service prompt. Yes, I would return. YEAH BA!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
2 night in Macao
Breakfast at Xin is not good
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Ki from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect Staff Services
Staff services were perfect. Surprised gift was prepared for my friend's birthday. Really appreciate it!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Erica from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
Hotel has a good location and accessible to other Hotels
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: