Excellent 8.1
Based on 5338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

CHI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel
Good location, comfortable and clean rooms.
easy to get free shuttle bus to many place. walking distance to many interesting places. Room is big and bed is very comfortable.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Yeo from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
clean,comfortable and very convenient
just a mere 5mins walk to Grand Lisboa and Senado Square
a very comfortable stay in Macau, with most attractions within walking distance. Good service, and very convenient. However, we had a little difficulty looking for the shuttle to the hotel, so we ended up taking the shuttle to Lisboa and walked to Sintra from there instead.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Kwee from Singapore
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location
Convenient and central location
We stayed for two days and loved the convenience. The room is cleaned. It is 5-minute away from Senado Square. Going to The Venetian is easy! You can take the City of Dream free shuttle bus and the bus stop is right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Wei from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location, convenient, value for money
good locations (near historical sites; good restaurants); with complimentary breakfast
1. Good locations, near historical sites, good restaurants and eateries. 2. Tips on free transport: a. From airport to Sintra Hotel: Take City of Dreams's shuttle bus to stop at Sintra Hotel b. From Sintra Hotel to other casinos/hotels: i. Take Sintra Hotel's shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal, many shuttle buses to other casinos/hotels are available. ii. Take City of Dreams's shuttle bus to City of Dreams, many shuttle buses to other casinos/hotels are available. 3. Package came with complimentary buffet-style breakfast. Breakfast is OK but is almost the same for everyday of my stay. 4. Sintra Hotel has a casino inside; nearby there are casinos like Casino Lisboa, Grand Lisboa etc.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Karen from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good hotel with such friendly staff
great location, clean room, nice bed, attentive and helpful staff
Qouting my review posted in Tripadvisory: "We chose the hotel because it was recommended by several friends. We stayed for three nights. Check-in procedure went smoothly which was much appreciated as we arrived at the hotel around 10 PM and very hungry... we had a late dinner at a nearby restaurant - another plus in the hotel's location... hotel is also near a number of tourist attractions... hotel staff were friendly and quite helpful... only a very minor flaw was the smell of cigarette smoke in the elevator and sometimes in our hallway which was supposed to be a non-smoking floor (not sure though if it came from smoking floor through the elevator)... nevertheless, I will still highly recommend the hotel to friends and family... " Please note my rating for 'Food/Dining' below is neutral as we didn't eat in the hotel's restaurant.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Ying from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel with nice environment!
Big room
this hotel is much more bigger compare to those hotel in hk, they have weighing machine and overall we are quite satisfied, is just few minute walk from the grand lisboa (葡京酒店)
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Sing from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location and value for money
the service is good and room is comfortable.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Yap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good Location
Location
Hotel location is very convenient and near New Yaohan shopping mall. There is a shuttle bus to City of Dreams and is walking distance to Hard Rock and Venetian. My room was upgraded and is spacious. The bell boy and the registration staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

kitakan from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good location
Location near Grand Lisbua Casino & Senado square
Good location for go to Senado Squre and other casino e.g. Grand Lisbua, Lisbua and Wynn.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Niki from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location and good service
great location,
we stayed at sintra hotel for 3 days.the room is spacious as our room had been upgraded to deluxe room for free.the staffs are very friendly as well.we had a great stay there.all e sightseeing places are juz within walking distance.
Reviewed October 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: