Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

April from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Beautiful hotel for a good price
very accessible, clean, efficient staff
My family enjoyed our stay here. Everybody was nice and helpful. The facilities are ok and good enough for people on vacation.
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely lobby but the room needs a make over
Good location
close to grand lisboa and centrally located. hotel provide free shuttle service to/from the ferry harbour terminal, look out for the lisboa/grand lisboa/sintra mini bus, the stop is located to the left of the taxi stand (at the front of the terminal). within walking distance to senado square, lisboa and other casinos located in the centre. shuttle bus stop to city of dreams (cod) is situated right outside of the hotel. from cod, there are shuttle buses to other casinos.
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location & great service
Very near Senado, clean hotel, nice food (breakfast)
Very accessible to the shopping areas & the staff were accommodating! Will surely stay at Sintra again!
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEOW from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and very good location
Great location
room is very clean and tidy. comfortable bed so we have a good rest.the reception staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Singapore
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location, nice n clean room
the location good. bath tube avail
everything was perfect but shuttle service indication is misleading from the ferry terminal picking point. if you want to get the frre shuttle bus to sintra, do please broad the bus which indicate lisboa.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel
Clean and big
Everything was perfect but shuttle service indication is misleading from the ferry terminal picking point. If you want to get the frre shuttle bus to Sintra, do please broad the bus which indicate LISBOA.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzette from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location and helpful staff
Great location, big rooms
We had a great stay in this hotel... Cleanliness wise it wasn't perfect. Huge room and quiet surrounding.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
great rooms
great location too near lisboa
spacious clean staff are friendly and helpful with what type of transportation we should take.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotwl
Good location ans friendly staff
The tourist attractions are just stone away. Staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location. Big room.
Very good location.
We got a free upgrade to Deluxe room upon our arrival. Fast check-In, the room is big and clean. Comfortable bed we have a good rest after a tiring day trip. The hotel location is good and most of the attraction places are within walking distance. The reception staffs are friendly and helpful. We will definitely can back again and recommend this hotel to our friend.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: