Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Sze from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Not again
Shopping area
Dust mite made my body itch! Really need renovation!
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Convenience Hotel
Good Location
It is good location, which near the pier and central of Macau. I love that they can provide the free WIFI. However, do not expect the food is good in this hotel, it is only acceptable. The room is clean.
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Experience!
spacious bedroom and comfort room, king-sized bed, near some tourist attractions
My husband and I stayed in another hotel the night before we stayed here in Sintra so we couldn't help but compare. I'd better not mention the other hotel as it is also good... It's just that Sintra is a lot better! :) We are planning to go back to Macau with our family and will definitely choose Sintra. Just hoping there are available rooms for us as this hotel is so famous and fully-booked most of the time. We like the provisions this hotel has... Sintra Hotel is one of the reasons why our first trip in Macau was sooo memorable! Thanks a lot! ^^
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Montri from Thailand
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2012
Location makes this an excellent choice
An older but well maintained hotel...great value for the money
within walking distance to the old portuguese area of macau and short taxi rides to the major casinos.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherish from Philippines
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2012
Wonderful stay
clean rooms, near ruins of st paul and free shuttle to city of dreams just in front of the hotel sintra
we will be coming to this hotel next time with my family
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location with homely service
Location
It has a very strategic location. Shuttle service also is very convenient too. Hotel staff are friendly and we are upgraded to a deluxe room. The room is spacious. despite it's a 3 star but the room layout is superb for the same grade of hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Satisfied with the service and room size
Service
Quite good. Very satisfied with the service of the hotel
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LEOW from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good Service and reasonable room rate!
Clean, good services, free shuttle bus (wait about 10-15min)
Great location,near 大三巴,Macau. 5 minutes walking to 永利 Casino. Hotel Manager and staff is kind and helpful. Wifi provided.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Phaik from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location, near to Senado Square
Located for easy access to Macau attractions.
this is my first time to visit macau and stayed a night in sintra hotel. a nice hotel with good location, senado square is only a few minutes walk away, free shuttle to city of dreams and therefore you can easily walk over to venetian macau. yaohan shopping mall is just opposite the hotel. very great location
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Location with ease of access to places
Very near to mostly popular spots
not too much problems with this hotel. walking distance to grand lisboa, eateries are plentiful and senado square. and a free very slow wifi connection. also has a free shuttle bus to the airport and the ferry terminal. only downside is the water boiler are with steel stains. so just be careful.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: