Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Josephine from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
nice location
free shuttle
nice hotel, "sintra" means center and its true, its really in the heart of the city and have friendly and accomodating frontliners.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great location, great room, great services
huge room, huge bed, superb environment
huge room huge & comfortable bed free drinks center of the town, near to senado
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LEOW from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good Service and reasonable room rate!
Clean, good services, free shuttle bus (wait about 10-15min)
Great location,near 大三巴,Macau. 5 minutes walking to 永利 Casino. Hotel Manager and staff is kind and helpful. Wifi provided.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location near Lisboa
fantastic breakfast
This is our second time to stay at this hotel. We like this hotel because it is very affordable. This time around we have free breakfast. We were pleasantly surprise that the breakfast was an excellent buffet for a small hotel. The rooms are clean and toilet is well maintained. But the rooms could use a little more light. Cable TV was limited to very few English channels only.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherish from Philippines
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great accommodations with excellent service!!!
Excellent service, near Ruins & there's a free shuttle bus going to City of dreams
My husband and I had a 2 days stay in this hotel. The hotel has an excellent service especially the front desk and their concierge is very helpful with the location of our scheduled visit of Macau. The room accommodations is superb, we were upgraded Room 716, with king size bed, soft pillows and comfortable blanket. The bathroom is big with bathtub and condiments are ready to use. Definitely will recommend this to my friends & Agoda travelers.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lourdes from Philippines
Group
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, clean rooms, good breakfast
English speaking staff, great location, clean and comfortable rooms
We booked a little late for our rooms so the rates were higher. The location is very convenient and easy to find. Senado Square, the Ruins of St. Paul, and other attractions are just within the vicinity. They also have free shuttle to and from the ferry, although it would have been nicer if there was free shuttle to and from the airport. The rooms are clean and big with big bathrooms and clean towels. The staff speaks understandable English and are very helpful when giving directions. The breakfast buffet was included in our room rate and it was filling, but average. It was was a fusion between local and western cuisine. If I go back to Macau, I would book at this hotel again.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PONPAYAN from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but ratter old rooms
Great location for senado square and Lisbua casino
Great location so you can walk to senado square , ruin of st.pauls and Lisbua casino within 10-15 min . the room is rather old but acceptable with fully facility .
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sawanya from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location and nice staffs
comfortable rooms
The hotel is close to attractive places in city. Just 5 mins walk to Senado square.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from Australia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good base.
Location
A bit dated and shabby in the room department, but a nice hotel none the less. The staff were friendly and helpful. Provided maps and directions and information about buses. I would stay here again
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Perfect Hotel with Great Location and Staff
Location
the hotel location is great , perfect for tourist and sight seeing.great staff, great price and accessible anywhere. recommended for those in budget tourist but looking for descent hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: