Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Mee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Close to many attractions, super straight too. .
good services , nice and biger room. Good prices .
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KIAN from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
convenient
nice and warmth staff. convenient with free shuttle to ferry terminal to hong kong
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefan from Belgium
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good hotel in the center
Spacious clean room and bathroom, affordable.
the hotel staff is friendly, the rooms are very spacious and the price is good for what you get. there are plenty of amenities. it's very near to the grand lisboa and the city center. a free shuttle bus will bring you to the hotel from the ferry terminal. just follow the 'shuttle bus' sign and somewhere at the end there'll be a bus for sintra. from the hotel there is a free bus to city of dreams. if you plan to go to the house of dancing water, go early, because there is a queue for the bus.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yannick from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Hotel, spacious room, good location
Location, clean rooms, comfortable bed
stayed in sintra hotel for two nights. the beds were super comfortable and the room was spacious enough. the location was nice, just in the middle of the casino centre. could walk anywhere from there. the staff was friendly, they were not the best at speaking english, but they helped me whenever i had something to ask. the facilities are good, rooms are very clean and everything worked well. i didnt try the breakfast buffet as i always slept in very late. overall a very good value for money hotel, would definitely stay there again if i'd go to macau again.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xenneth from Philippines
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in August 2012
very nice hotel and great location
all facilities was absolutely excellent
we stay only 1 night, and that 1 night stay is very perfect, we have also breakfast , and the foods that they prepare for breakfast was very delicious and high class... very nice place the casino lisboa is only in the front of the hotel and the other tourist spot is also you can walk, near also in macau tower, which you can walk from hotel to tower.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
Good location
The location of the hotel is great but the room is a liitle old and small. The flask provided is old and rusty. The floor manager only greet angmos guest other than that overall stay is pleasant.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JAYNE from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Spacious Hotel
a very spacious hotel with great service
We stayed here for 1 night. Due to adding an extra bed, we are required to change the room to Grand Deluxe Twin without add any room charges but of course they charged us on the bed fees. We was surprised with the spacious room and spacious washroom as well. The hotel staff are very helpful as well. They show us the way to the tourist place & casino that we requested with a smiling face. Nothing is perfect. The wi-fi password is provided for 1 user even though we are 3 person in a room. The rest is great.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Siaw from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good location and room
Price, Location, Service
Decent room with good service and deco. Location is good as you can find the famous egg tart and casino nearby.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Convenient location
tourist spots accessible by walking
For a three star hotel, Sintra is superb. A few minutes away, by walking, are tourist spots. There are also casinos within the area. Bus for the City of Dreams and the ferry terminal stop in front of the hotel which are plus factors of this hotel.
Reviewed August 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ning from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Sintra Hotel
Location
good location,near by hotel have many shop lot, but not much option for food.
Reviewed August 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: