Excellent 8.1
Based on 5334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ning from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Sintra Hotel
Location
good location,near by hotel have many shop lot, but not much option for food.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

john from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
again a fantastic stay there
evryone is so helpful
was well looked after and the staff where great so i will stay again
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Chung from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Right place to stay
Located at town, easy access
Hotel services is good, staff are friendly. Located in town area, and shuttle bus provided
Reviewed August 09, 2012

richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location and value for money
Location
Great location and good value. Rooms are typical of an older hotel, but comfortable and clean. Staff were very helpful in recommending local restaurants and sightseeing. Breakfast wasn't the best!!!
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Yin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great Location with Nice View
Clean, comfortable
Reasonable price with good location. My parent like it so much. within 5 mins walking distance to Lisboa and Wynn. free coach service at doorstep to Taipa.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Deng from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
good location, average service
excelent location, easy to go to famous resort like a ma temple, etc, casino is also arround
location is good. there are many shuttle buses nearby. walk distance to grand lisboa casino, grand emperor casino, a ma temple, ruins of st. paul, etc. One thing I need to mention is, don't be distracted by the photoes shown in Agoda. Don't make decision based on the pictures only.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Chieen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Nice hotel with clean and spacious room
The Room itself
the hotel is strategically located in macau, although it looks abit old from the outside, but it's very well maintain in the inside. the rooms are spacious and the so is the toilet. best of all, it's clean. a lot nice food, tourist attraction and shopping nearby the hotel. they do also provide shuttle buses to a number of places.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Vida from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location
Very good location, convenient to backpackers
The location of Sintra hotel is near the historical places of Macau, just walking distance to Senado square, what more could we ask for. Outside the hotel, there is the complimentary shuttle that would take you to City of Dreams hotel, from here, we can walk to other hotels like the Venetian. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We only wish they placed the smoking rooms away from non-smoking. But overall, we had a great experience with Sintra.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

kok from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location and near the ferry terminal
worth to stay and shuttle bus is provided. few minutes to reach da san ba
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great Location With Decent Price
Best location, well maintained, good service!
Is our first trip for me and my wife to Macao. It took us a while to select a nice and suitable hotel for us due to limited budget. For us the most important point is room rate and 2nd point is location, because try not to waste our time and money in transportation. Thanks for Agoda's website with all the important information plus good price, finally we selected Sintra Hotel and we are very satisfy with this hotel. It is just next to all the targeted Grand Lisboa Hotel and within 20 min walking distance to most of the interesting places in Macao island. You can enjoy most of the best food around this area as well! We have all the good experience during our stay in Sintra Hotel and we will definite stay at this Hotel again when we go to Macao. Hope all of you can enjoy your stay in Sintra Hotel Macao.
Reviewed August 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: