Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Comfortable Hotel, Good friendly CS
Great Location
Great location, near to all majoy Casino Hotels. Customer Services are all friendly and helpful in directing us to places we wanted to go. Will consider staying back this hotel in future.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kingkarn from Thailand
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location in Macau
Very close to macau pos (Senado square, St. Paul)
The standard room is fine, hotel arranged the non-smoking room/floor per my request. To get to the macau pos (Senado square, St.Paul) is very easy by walking. Around hotel, you can have great food with various choices of restaurants, food court, and 7-11. To go to Taipa - casino area (venetian, city of dreams) is very convenient, the free shuttle bus just park in front of the hotel steps. To travel to HK, the free shuttle bus to HK-Macau Ferry also there in front of the hotel. This trip, we didn't spend any cents for the transportation.
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from China
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
Acceptable
Convenient Location
We reserved a standard room but the room was upgraded to an executive one. The room was clean. However, the pillows and the bed are not comfortable.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good access and worth for money
Clean,Comfort & Large Bed
Sintra is very close to Lisboa Casino just a street opposite and only take about 15min walk to St. Paul and another famous sightseeing. Have a convenience store and restaurant to fill your hungry. Besides, there have free shuttle bus stop nearby this hotel which to City of Dreams and from there you can transfer to Venetian and Galaxy Macau. You can save your transportation cost. Really recommend and we will definitely come back again...
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Selina from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Short Holiday
Very conveneint, clean and tidy
There are buses to the other side of the macau downstairs. The hotel is clean, tidy and comfortable. Staff is polite and helpful. Have free wi-fi. Restaurant's food is ok. Good choice for a economic hotel. Will choose it again.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

leow from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard King
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location, free WIFI
Nice budget hotel with decent sized room and free wifi. I'm using this hotel as a place to crash after going for casino trips. Grand emperor hotel with casinos is just right nextdoor 1 min walk, Grand lisboa hotel with casinos is just across the street 3 min walk. Old famous lisboa casino those you see often in hongkong movie is also 3 min away. From there wynn hotel with grand casino settings is just 5 mins walk away from old lisboa casino. and if you walk further using the underpass you can go to MGM macau casino...very grand also If you after gambling session and still feel hungry but too lazy to walk they have 24hr/s restaurant on 2nd floor that can solve your dinning needs. Good luck and remember try the famous egg tart when you are there...cheers.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

usamas from Thailand
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in July 2012
well known hotel , good location
Comfort bed, Provide all bath stuff
This hotel is well know in the town so you can reach this hotel by Taxi , they'll know this hotel right away. This hotel are close to Ris Bua casino just walk 5 minute. and You can walk about 20 minute from this hotel to St. Paul and another famous sightseeing. In addition you can find convenience store just walk 1 minute from hotel to get some cold drink or whatever. By the way if you come from Airport or Hong Kong Macau ferry You have to reach tis hotel by Taxi only it's cost only about 50 Hong kong dollar. If you want to go The venetian It's a bt far from here i suggest you to travel by Casino bus service that you can take a bus and transit to another casino bus in case that you want to save money otherwise taxi will be a good option to travel with convenience and not expensive.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonides from Philippines
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
"Great location with large rooms"
We can walk to any place of interest with ease!
very accommodating and friendly staff. we can recommend this hotel to our friends,relatives and frequent traveler. to those who don't gamble you can also enjoy the place because of the good food, lots of choices. you save much on transportation. you can use the shuttle bus for free in going to the ferry station,to other points of interest. really recommendable. more power!!!
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Glyn from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
Friendly hotel in a good location.
Great location, right amongst the casino's
Friendly, helpful staff. Large, spacious rooms, if a little dated. I had to ask the staff where to find a bar without a casino, this was a short taxi ride away. I would recommend this a a place to stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Location
Great Location and Friendly staff
The hotel is in great location, a lot of shuttle bus stop nearby this hotel. No need spend a cents for the transportation. Overall the staff is nice. But this hotel seem like a bit old.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: