Excellent 8.1
Based on 5331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

john from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great hotel and location
rooms and so quite
really enjoyed my stay there wi was a bit of a problem but seems to be a weakness in Macao at a lot of hotels cme on guys in this day and age everyone has gagets compa laptops andriods so we need wi fi not broadbannd
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Chelsey from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location, great room for the price
location, price
Great location and great price. Decent size room. The free breakfast wasn't the greatest, but what do you expect. It was free. I highly recommend Sintra Hotel.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

katherine from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Service and Spacious Room with WIFI
Spacious Rooms and Free Wifi
I traveled with 3 of my siblings. The Deluxe Twin room was spacious; bath tub was provided; great buffet breakfast for 2 were included in the package. Wi-Fi was free including inside our room and service was good. There was also free transportation from Sintra Hotel to airport and to various destinations including the Venetian Hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Li from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location with good pricing
Location
Although the hotel is abit old, the wonderful services more than compensate for this. Plus, they have connecting rooms, which was great for me and my kids.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Hansheng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
good location with good in room service
High tech gadets like Iphone dock in the room, good location and free ferry transport to casinos just outside the hotel
room is spacious and nice. there are many ferry buses just outside the hotel to the casinos all over macau. there is also 1 casino just on the ground floor of the hotel itself. good for those who wants to try their luck in the casinos.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

weera from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
good location and good room
near tourist area and near good foods
i like the hotel it near the tourist area , near the shopping center Yaohan which on the 9 floor there are very good food center.and close by the major casino.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

yin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in February 2012
value of money
good
Hotel is conveniently located to shopping areas and popular attractions in Macau like St. Paul's Ruins and Senado Square. Buses to City of Dreams park right in front of the hotel. Free ride of course. it is also close to big hotel casinos. Rooms are spacious, clean and has basic amenities like coffee & tea jug, fridge, and free wifi. I stayed in a room at the 9th floor which is a non-smoking area and definitely a quiet one. Buffet breakfast has several choices from breads, salads, congee, main dishes, desserts, drinks, etc. I am truly pleased with my stay at this hotel even though I just stayed at nigh. Check in and check out are quick. Staff are professional in handling guests requests. A money exchange is right at the ground floor and is open 24 hours. Next time I go to Macau whether for business or pleasure, I will definitely stay again at this hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

YIN from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice Small Hotel with good service
convenient location
Although this is relatively a small hotel, the service there is cozy, efficient and professional. We arrived at about 2 pm for room check-in, the reception staff was so nice to search for a make-up room at that time for us on the high floor. Besides, the room decoration are newly-renovated with flat TV with new mattress and cabinet. On the next morning, the buffet breakfast was cost-effective with plenty of food choices, the food and drinks were of good quality as well.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Eileen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location and good service.. but..
Location, nice staff, nice room, free shuttle bus services (to Ferry terminal & City of Dreams)
Hotel location is near to quite a few attractions, and the room is clean and comfortable. Staff are nice and helpful. Breakfast is typical but it has this great pancake making machine that spice things up a little. Shuttle buses just outside the hotel goes to City of Dreams although the drop off point for the return trip needs a little walking. An issue upon arrival at the Ferry terminal was the challenge to find the free hotel shuttle bus, because it stops somewhere in the middle of the bus waiting area and does not have a boarding point of its own (unlike the bigger hotels). Luckily there are nice Macau people that informed us where to board the bus. During our stay, the internet failed for >10 hours, which nobody called back to informed about the recovery (we just keep trying every now and then to see if it worked). Overall it was still a good experience.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Erlinda from Philippines
Groups
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff
location, courteous and friendly staff, big, clean room,
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sintra Hotel.It was centrally located between Senado square and the city casinos.It was easy for us to shop around senado and visit the church and do hotel hopping at night. Taxis are readily available so no problem going around. Going to Taipa is no a problem as we can take the shuttle buses from the hotel itself or go to the ferry. Breakfast was good but could improve with increased variety.
Reviewed June 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: