Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ming from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful worker
the staff is helpful
the receptionist is so helpful and can speak chinese, mandarine, english fluently. our room get upgraded:> they will great you with a "big smile" when you are back to the hotel. the hotel location is good and provide shuttle service.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

FEE from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and nice rooms and friendly staff
location
the location are great, you can walk to any nearby famous places. staffs are friendly too. shuttle bus are provided and we can always take others nearby hotel shuttle bus to others destination as well.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SEE from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location and Big Room Space
Comfortable bed
sintra hotel with a very great location in macau and good environment with very friendly service provided by the hotel's staffs. besides, the very comfortable bed and extra room space is just nice for us to pack our souvenirs bought. hotel's staff had recommend where to have good food surrounding sintra hotel. we had our portugis dinner for just a 5-10 minutes walk from our hotel. this hotel is very near to the macau attraction place like "dai sam ba" and so on. we are highly recommend this hotel for families, couples or friends that travel together.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2012
Big hotel room & friendly staff
Hotel room is clean & big, worth with the price
Stay comfortable as room is big. There is one shopping mall just near the hotel. There are many shops nearby.
Reviewed May 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoke from Singapore
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel & great location
Friendly staff and clean room
Free shuttle to City of Dreams and Galaxy hotel. Can take free shuttle to airport provided by Emperor hotel which is only 3 mins walk from hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

pisit from Thailand
Couples
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good Place to stay with friendly staff
good
this was the third time i stayed at theSintra Hotel. it has always been welcoming and the staff is very friendly. they always try to accommodate the needs of their guests. the rooms have a modern decor, but the switches are confusing.
Reviewed May 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LAY from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good service hotel
Strategic location, comfortable bed & friendly staff
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night. Hotel room is a bit old but comfortable bed. This hotel situated at strategic location which near to tourist attractions (walking distance) and they do provide free shuttle bus service to/from the Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal. But the time is not fix (Approximate 15-30minutes). However you can take the shuttle bus service to Grand Emperor Hotel which is more frequent and on time. Just don't tell the driver that your destination is Grand Emperor Hotel. Will stay again for next visit because they provide quite good service & friendly atmosphere.
Reviewed May 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Foong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice room with good location
cleanliness
Great location which is near to the famous casino and attraction spots.
Reviewed May 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
great location but dirty
good location
Location Good location. Upkeep of room Hotel needs some renovation. Transportation Bus frequency is slow. Better to take from grand lisboa and walk to sintra hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Fantastic stay for the right price!
Reasonable price, good location, soft bed, excellent shower pressure
My friends and I were more than happy with our stay at the Sintra hotel. It surpassed all expectations for us--from the location to the overall quality of the hotel. Free shuttle from ferry terminal, great location in the city center, and the price was right compared to other hotels in the area. The room was very clean, the beds soft, and it had great shower head pressure. The buffet breakfast is nothing to brag about, but it was included in our package and we enjoyed the convenience. We would stay there again anytime!
Reviewed May 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: