Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

yew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Budget Hotel
Great Location
The room is small but clean, free wifi. A lot of restaurants and food stalls nearby. A great location for shopping. MTR is near as only 5 minutes walk.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

romwell from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
great location with big rooms
big rooms
Merely moments away from the popular commercial and shopping hub surrounding the legendary Lisboa Casino, Hotel Sintra is perfectly placed from numerous major business and tourist attractions. Just 15 minutes from the International Airport, Hotel Sintra also offers you the added convenience of complimentary shuttle bus services to and from the nearby Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal, allowing you to make the most of every moment. Enjoy our unique enchanting blend of European and Oriental hospitality and service.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

JECK from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice Hotel
Nice services and facilities
Sintra Hotel is really a nice hotel, at first, with the amount that i pay, i thought i can't espect too much, but somehow after i reach the hotel, i was so surprise with the services and the room faiclities. It is like staying in a 4 or 5 star hotel. For sure i will stay back this hotel if i have the chances to go Macau again.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Aaron from Malaysia
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
good hotel with awesome location
economical (in a place like Macau), clean and near to all major casinos and Senado Square
Had a pleasant stay with Sintra few days ago. The receptionist and bellboys are very helpful through out our stay (contrast to rude ppl everywhere we go during our MC and HK trip). Plus point definite being near to all major casinos, restaurant and tourist area
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Wing from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Beat Location
Near New Yaohan
fast check in & check out.staff very polite.hotel near new yaohan department store.free shuttle bus to the city of dream.a walking distances to the ruins of st paul and many histories place.a only dissapointment is the food price quite pricey nearby. will come back again if visit macau next time.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good
Location and service
Very satisfy although lift is quite slow, breakfast is good as well and will definitely stay again for the next visit
Reviewed May 17, 2012

See from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great Location!
Room is comfortable
Great location! you just need to walk for 5minutes, you can reach Macau Attraction. And the shuttle bus stop was just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Charito from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard King
Stayed one night in May 2012
Big room size considering the regular room in hkg
Perfect location. Walking distance to Ruins.
I was so happy we were able to buy the dried pork & beef jerky near the ruins. They were very expensive in hkg
Reviewed May 15, 2012

RAMON from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location and a hospitable staff
located at the center of macau
Located at the center of Macau, walking distance to Senado. Bus station on trip to City of Dreams is just located outside of this hotel. Hotel staff is friendly and hospitable.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Yoke from Malaysia
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Convenient location big and clean rooms
Big and clean rooms
I will definitely stay in this hotel again the next time Im in Macau City. Its convenient and within walks away from Macau's famous landmarks. Hotel service was great and I like our room
Reviewed May 14, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: