Excellent 8.1
Based on 5339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ah from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location for transport to all places
Convenient location
hotel reception are very accomodative, depite not able to book online for extra bed, they managed to assist to swap room for extra bed
Reviewed April 25, 2012

hock from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Comfortable stay
Helpful staff, spacious & comfortable room, good location
convenient location with easy access to restaurants, sights. hotel staffs are kind and helpful, they will advise where are worth to go. hotel room are spacious and comfortable. we book 3 rooms in total, but one of the room do not have the switch control of light so we need to cover the light with towel at night for our sleep.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Lai from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location for traveller hot spot.
Location, Traver convinience for public transport.
The hotel is nice, can use Wifi in the room as well. This hotel has providing shutter bus to/from port, air port. So you no need to spend money to take taxi. Nearby have a lot of famous food & major visit places.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Thitaree from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Convenient location
Convenient location, near Sendai square
The room is clean, convenient location, senado square and the ruin of St.Paul is in walking distance. Easy to find foods shop, convenient store, department store. Easy to go to Venetian by City of Dream bus stop in front of the hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Ah from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Location and Comfortable rooms
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient Hotel
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The price is also not expensive. The chinese "dim sham" restaurant (in the hotel) is also delicious, can try it. Near the hotel got a lot of casino (like Lisbao casino) and tourist destination (walking distance). The transport here is also very convenient and many others casino bus will stop in front of Sintra Hotel. It is free of charges.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Thitaree from
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
good location !! good room !! enjoy our stays !!
reasonable price !! location is great !! easy to walk around !!
we arrived there at 1 a.m. after spend whole day in disneyland, hongkong. the reception 's been very helpful when check in.we book the deluxe room and the room is better than we'd expected. we went down to the hotel restaurant that open 24 hrs. that time,we'd know its already late. the staffs kind of sleepy and it like we're bother them,so we decided to go out cross to the grand lisboa and have some meal there.price's cheap and good service. hotel breakfast's ok and enough for all of us.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Ketsunee from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice hotel with location in Center
Good Location and service.
Its close to Senado square and there is a free shuttle bus from Pier to Hotel and hotel to City of the dream. Overall is good. Its pity that I woke up late and no time to taste their breakfast so no idea bout food.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Chien from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Lovely hotel with good location
Good location, clean and nice room
Hotel located in town, very convenient. Can get restaurant easily and reach "Ruins of St. Paul" on foot. Hotel room is big and clean. Full amenities provided, even got digital bathscale that impressed me. Hotel service just in normal. Hotel lift a bit slow, need to wait longer time when many people using it.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

POAN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location with reasonable price
Comfortable and clean room
great location with reasonable price. but it's difficult to find hotel's free shuttle bus on jetty. however there is free shuttle bus of nearest hotel on the same location.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Lai from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great hotel
Good location
Good location. Located within 10 minutes walking distand to St. Paul church. Shuttle bus provided to jetty.
Reviewed April 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: