Excellent 8.1
Based on 5331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lionnel from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice Location but small rooms
Clean and quiet, great breakfast spread
the rooms were a tad smaller than expected, but overall, it was a relatively pleasant stay. the breakfast spread was pretty good and there was free wireless. the central location meant that you could walk almost anywhere easily. we had to wait a long while for the shuttle bus though - the concierge kept assuring us that it would arrive after 15 mins but we waited for more than 25 to no avail.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good location with big size room
Good lobby service
location is good, just got restaurant in front of the hotel. transport provided from ferry terminal to hotel. room is really big enough with big king size bed. all hotel supplies are good even weighting machine provided, great for check luggage weight before check in luggage at air-port. although hotel building found a bit old, but maintenance is supprising make it clean. worth for what you paid.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Amornrat from Thailand
Group
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good location with nice room
location
Near grand lisboa and senedo square I'm happy with staff service too.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

MUN from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location with good-sized rooms
Location, free transport to Galaxy Hotel, near to city centre
Enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, check-in was fast and we enjoyed attentive service. However, the staff at the buffet breakfast could have been more polite, as they did not seem pleased with our request for change of table after we were assigned a table (but we had not started our meal).
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Thong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Great Location and good service with smile
Great location, nice Rooms,good rates
Wonderful trip for me to firstime I bring my chilren go to macau and easy to access all the popular place and shooping mall surrounding the hotel. Location is Good,free of the wi-fi is so good,many local eateries are available in the surroundings. Bus station is just in front of the hotel. I'll stay back in this lovely hotel next time we visit Macau. I hope I will get a good rates next time I stay....
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Ratana from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location.
Friendly staff
It was pleasant to stay there because it's near all the major attractions.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location!
Great location!
The hotel is walking distance from The Senate Square and the Ruins of St Paul. There's a department store across the street and a well-stocked supermarket just around the corner.
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Soo from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard King
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great location and Friendly services
Great Location, Provide Free Shuttle Bus Services go to the city of dreams, venetian casino & airport for free
The hotel staff are friendly, especially the bell boys there are spontaneous to open the door, carry the luggages and offer help to guests of the hotel. One incident happen, i left my wallet under the pillow in the hotel room. When i call back to them, they helped me to find out and noted that the room is not housekeeping yet, and they managed to secure my wallet without missing anything. Thank and appreciate their help a lot. ^^ I will stay here again for the next visit to Macau again.
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Ung from Malaysia
Group
Standard King
Stayed one night in March 2012
An average hotel
Location, free shuttle bus, walking distance to main attractions
Location is good. Walking distance to nearby casinos such as Grand Lisboa, Wynn and etc. Ruins of St. Paul which is also the main attraction are within 5-10 mins walking distance. The hotel room are average. Breakfast are not included when I purchased. However, good service from the hotel staff as they're willing to help and guide you to the places that you intend to visit. The hotel itself also have a free shuttle bus from Macau Ferry terminal to the hotel and right in front of the hotel there is also another free shuttle bus which will bring you to the City of Dreams where Venetien, Hard Rock, Crown and several luxury hotels. Nearby hotel there is a 7-11 for you to get your convenience necessities as well. Staying in Macau hotel during weekends can be a bit expensive as they tend to hike up their price almost double.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Yoon from
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location and lovely hotel
Location and customer service
The hotel staff are friendly and offered kind assistance, especially the bell boys there are spontaneous to open the door, carry the luggages, catch a taxi and offer help to guests of the hotel. The hotel food is nice and we had a delicious buffet dinner on day one. Variety of food with good taste and reasonable price.
Reviewed March 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: