Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Travis from United States
Couple
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
beds were smaller than advertised
location
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Perfect location- near senado square
Location, room size,
I just got what I expect from a 3 star hotel. Location is superb!!!
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

S.W. from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great Stay
Very good clean room. Good central location and most tourist spots within walking distance.
Was a great stay.
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Fantastic location with a great breakfast
Location, breakfast and value
Fantastic location and a very good breakfast. I have tried many hotels with "FREE" breakfast in Macau but there was nothing much to comment on. Sintra used better ingredients to serve their customers and provided more varieties. Although it's not that cheap but considering its location, I would say that there is value in the price charged. Just one little thing though, they should start offering smoke-free rooms altogether since many hotels are doing that now. I was given a smoking room even though I requested for a non-smoking one.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Esteban from Philippines
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Fastastic
Near senado
Ok
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessa from Philippines
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location and has free shuttle
Has own shuttle and is a pick-up point for COD shuttle, walking distance to Senado Square, very near Margaret's Nata (egg tart)
The staff were very helpful. When we were looking at the Shuttle time table, the manager approached us right away to help us decipher it.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tintin from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
good location , staff friendly
good location, hotel facility good , staff friendly
The hotel location is good, staff also friendly but the shuttle bus only drop at macau ferry terminal. No shuttle bus from this hotel to airport. But luckily there is free shuttle bus by other hotel nearby.
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
GREAT HOTEL
location , service and cleaniness
Everything great and wonderful. Just only that the breakfast can be improved
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
cozy and close to where the action is
1. very near, 2. very affordable food and drinks , 3. close to senado square and shoipping
very nice and great weather at that time
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monica from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel of convenience..
Location, staff & cleanlinessely
We only stayed for 2 nights but it was an enjoyable experience. We'll definitely be back to Sintra Hotel again.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: