Excellent 8.1
Based on 5332 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Viranun from Thailand
Groups
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great value
Worth the money spent and very easy access to free shuttle buses
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Michelle from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
-
-
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Mariappan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Experience
Good, functional hotel in City Centre.Have been in and out of this place since 1980.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Alice from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
The reception staff is kind of lazy.
Low awareness of client approaching their counter. Also, they have problem finding my booking with the Agoda reservation number.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

pranomporn from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
GOOD
good location
Reviewed June 13, 2016

ethelwilda from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice hotel
this is my 5th time in sintra hotel.... nice hotel, and i will definitely recommend it to my frends.... will stay again in sintra when i go back in macau...
Reviewed June 07, 2016

NG from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money hotel
This trip I was planning to stay at the city/centre of Macau. After tonnes of research I decided to stay in sintra hotel which I found out a lot of good reviews of it. Great location which it means near to a lot of eatery place. Although it's a bit distance to taipa where all the big casinos located, there are shuttle buses bring us there. Basically we never spend any pennies on transportation during our stay in Macau. We only travel by shuttle buses and do casinos hopping. It's fun! Shuttle bus station is just in front of our hotel! How great is it
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Paula from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe King Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Great location. Hotel is old but clean. Room need renovation.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Wing from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Good location and reasonable price
The room is big and clean. Love the location. Will stay here again when I visit Macau.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Chen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel is close to every place, a shuttle just outside the hotel to the casino. Love the location.
Reviewed May 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: