Excellent 8.1
Based on 5332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Arnold from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Internet faster.
good location close to city area good bars
Reviewed December 12, 2013

PEAT from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Large, clean and comfortable room
Centrally located, free wi-fi, close to major attractions
Sintra hotel doesn't provide shuttle service from airport to the hotel. But it does provide shuttle service from the hotel to HK-Macau jetty. Overall I have a comfortable and pleasant stay in Sintra. The room size was large (compared to tiny room size in Hong Kong) and the bed was comfortable enough for me after a long day outside. It's within walking distance to Ruins of St Paul(around 10 minutes walk) and Grand Lisboa Hotel is just opposite of Sintra.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Slightly Above Average Hotel in Macau
Location, Transport, and Casino around
The stuff delay our check in around 45minute, and the stuff there is not professional enough to handle this kind of situation as he change our room 3 times before we successful check in. It located in strategy location, 2 minute away from the famous Portuguese egg tart shop. Overall, there is still have a better choice in this price. Even there is no shutter bus from air port to this hotel but you may take the nearest hotel or casino bus from airport to Sintra.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

HIU from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
valueable commodation
cheap. confortable. clean
I just booked few days before departure. It really valueable as a cheap price but good quality of accomodation.Next time i will visit again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

KIT from Portugal
Couples
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Unique place
Good location, clean, nice room
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Yong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable stay
great location, easy access to public tranport/shuttle bus, walking distance to major attraction
this is my second stay at this hotel. comfortable room with friendly staff. booking through agoda is inclusive of free wifi usage, others may need to pay for it. mop500 refundable deposit is required upon check in. macau is a great place to visit, with so many good food.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Arnold from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Fast Internet
good restaurant, good bars and good staff
Reviewed December 09, 2013

brendan from Fiji
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
great location,gret attentative staff,
location,close to all city attractions,great breakfast
friendly,polite staff,great location,close to all casino,s,breakfast lovely,will stay again
Reviewed December 09, 2013

wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
located in the city centre
location, location, location
centrally located. walking distance to almost everything. shuttle bus going to taipa just right out of the door step
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Christina from Philippines
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Centrally-located, comfortable and clean room
Our stay at Sintra Hotel was very pleasant, and comfortable which is one of the reasons we enjoyed very much our trip to Macau.
Reviewed December 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: