Excellent 8.1
Based on 5334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Aloysius from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
It was convenient as it was centrally located
Location, location, location
It was next to Macau Square as such it was convenient for me as I had some business there. Other than that, it was not cheap and was relatively old compared to neighbouring hotels.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Helena from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Location
Nice hotel, located near to tourist spot
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Jusuf from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very good hotel at excellent loction
The Hotel is centrally located and close to public transport as well as transportation to the airport. They also provide free shuttle to the maritime ferry terminal.
We arrived at the Macau New Maritime Ferry Terminal. The shuttle to the hotel was easy to find. The hotel provided good internet connection for the guests for a three day usage pass in the room only. Unfortunately they don't provide internet connection at the lobby. Our overall stay in the hotel was quite pleasant and satisfactory, and would stay there again when coming back to Macau.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Location, Easy Access, Clean
Great Location, Easy Access, Clean
Nice hotel, located near to tourist spot like Tai San Ba (World Heritage) and also have free shuttle bus service to Hong Kong Ferry Service and also free bus to Galaxy Casino. Clean room and nice service from Hotel Crew.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Leo from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
an pleasant and comfortable experience
the location is good for shoppping and sightseeing, the staffs are very friendly ane helpful, the buffet breakfast Is good.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Susana from Mexico
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Not a comprehensive review
I stayed just one night, so that my review is not comprehensive, and I cannot remember much nor used the hotel more than for sleeping. I decided to write so that I am done with the review. For us it w
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Mike from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great location for world heritage of Macau.
Friendly helpful staff, nicely traditional and understated, easy walking distance of Macau heritage sights.
Well done for providing a lovely stay. Can I suggest Ceylon tea bags in the rooms for western visitors. The breakfast buffet was very bland. Lots of choice, but maybe not really pleasing anyone? Maybe reduce choice but improve quality and turnover of food so it is not sitting around so long.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room (1 twin and 1 sofa bed)
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Hotel with great location and friendly staffs
Comfy room with big and clean bathroom, walking distance to senado square, ferry terminal shuttle bus available
Great stay at Hotel Sintra as the location is strategic as in close to Senado Square and also walking distance to the famous Portuguese tart shop. Ferry Terminal shuttle bus is available in every 30 mins and convenient to other hotels like Grand Lisboa and Grand Emperor. There's a shopping mall, New Yaohan right opposite the hotel. All in all, a nice hotel with great location and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Yeoh from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good Rooms
Decent Food, Comfy Beds, Excellent Service
Everyting was good from customer service to the beds
Reviewed October 19, 2013

LAY from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable
comfortable, nice location and free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
Good services, walking distance to grand lisboa, grand emperor. Breakfast (buffet) acceptable. Bathtubs dirty and need to be be changed. I have booked a twin room and free upgrade to deluxe double as per request.
Reviewed October 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: