Excellent 8.1
Based on 5339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Mawarwati from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable & value for money
Centrally located, pretty large room, value for money
Room was comfortably large. However, there are many spider webs - at the ceiling, windows, lamps and even the wardrobes . Concierge Staffs are friendly but the reception staffs for checking in were not friendly and definitely not helpful!
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Swee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
centrally located and value for money
large comfortable rooms, extremely friendly staffs and great breakfast.
The front desk has extremely friendly staffs and always wearing a smile which made me feel very comfortable and great first impression. All the attending staffs at the lobby were so helpful and gave very exact directions to places of interest and good restaurants. The buffet breakfast was indeed very complete and a great place to start the day.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice
Cheap and location is good
Reviewed August 17, 2013

BYALYA from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Hotel for short stay
Location, shopping, accessibility
Since we stayed only one night, it was really not that problem but for long stay like greater than 3 days the room is small and bath rooms are very squeeze
Reviewed August 17, 2013

David from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
satisfying stay and central of Macau
clean, comfort, large room
my stay at Sintra was a very good one. The hotel is comfy, staffs are good, and near the Central of Macau City.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Tanida from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good location & easy to connect
Clean room , Best location & Nearby shopping place
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Kong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice
Good location near to casino
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Kristine from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient Hotel
Centrally located. Very convenient most especially for those who will arrive from Hong Kong since they provide free shuttle bus from the Macau ferry.
Stay in Sintra was very convenient for me and my fanily since they provide free shuttle from the Macau ferry terminal. It was easy for us than taking the taxi since we have too many luggages with us. The hotel is centrally located, any guest can easily walk going to Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul, and nearby casinos such as Lisboa and Wynn.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

TING from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Nice place
comfortable, tidy room, helpful staff
Sintra Hotel is a comfortable hotel, the room are clean and tidy, the staff are very efficient and helpful, everything is good I have nothing to complaint. There are no casino in the hotel so it is good option if you want some quiet in the hotel you stay. I suggest it to every tourist in Macau.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

TING from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Center area of the city, a lot of shopping choice
nice staff, good location, good transportation
This Hotel is located in the city area of Macau, which is ideal for tourist. The room are clean and tidy, the check-in process is fast and efficient, the staff are all very nice. I can buy everything I need near the hotel
Reviewed August 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: