Excellent 8.1
Based on 5338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Arnold from United States
Family with older children
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
None
Location,service and strong wifi
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Ai from Singapore
Group
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice bellboy
Location is good
Return stay at Sintra is better than my 1st experience. They finally gave me a non-smoking room this round, & even upgrade me to a bigger room.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Ai from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location is great, with many shuttle bus to many other casinos.
I had booked a non-smoking room via Agoda, but upon check in, they mentioned that no non-smoking room available, as I did not indicate under special requests. & staff is not very friendly during peak period (I check in on Xmas day). & lots of misscommunications internally.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Joey from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staffs and breakfast is nice.
Overall was good except the lifts need to be upgraded- too slow and crowded.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

CRAIG from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Sinatra hotel
-
-
Reviewed December 31, 2015

DIANA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Perfect Location With Free Shuttle Service
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff & Comfortable Bedroom
First of all, this hotel provides free shuttle service from Macau Ferry Terminal. Once we arrived the hotel, the bell boy was very helpful. Check-in process was pretty fast and hassle free. Stepped into the room, the room was spacious and huge. Just little bit disappointed with the view given which facing nothing but blocks of buildings. But both of us love the soft and comfortable bed. Location wise, it is so excellent and perfect. The famous Margaret's Cafe e Nata with Portuguese egg tarts is just one block away. Major tourist attractions are so close such as Senado Square (5 minutes away), Ruins of St Pauls (less than 10 minutes) and not far from Casino Lisboa and Grand Lisboa. There is New Yaohan and Sasa nearby the hotel. Shuttle service to City of Dreams and Shuttle City is just located in front of the hotel. If I return to Macau again, I would love to stay here again.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Elsa from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
2nd Time at the Sintra
Location, Comfortable rooms and excellent Staff performance
The hotel staff are really nice and friendly. We arrived at almost 11pm on Dec. 24 and check in was a breeze. We booked 3 standard rooms but got upgraded to grand de luxe! Truly a very Merry Christmas for our family. We will back to this hotel when we go back to Macau.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

ronaldo from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
bed bugs!!!
Location!
Staff could not communicate in english, except for some filipino staff. Bed bugs!
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Serene from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location
Location, value for money
Consistent service, clean room, good location
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Serene from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location, Impressive bellboy
Location, room capacity and breakfast
Pleasant.
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: