Excellent 8.1
Based on 5338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Ho from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Comfortable but was irritated by the poor wifi set
Location, wifi, mid range
The checking and out process was efficient and the staff were attentive and friendly. The wifi experiences were bad and un- efficient. I like the preparation and variety of breakfast that changed everyday. The hotel interior was old with insufficient lighting at most places. Overall I was comfortable with the stay and looking forward to some of the improvement.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Thidarat from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient & Clean room
Near Shopping center, Located in the center of Macau, Reasonable price
The hotel has clean room, friendly staff, located in the city center,which is easy to go shopping in Seneda Square and other places.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

ONG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
convenient and alot of free shuttle bus
free shuttle bus, near shopping center and clean
Reviewed August 12, 2013

suh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
comfortable
good location, well-furnish spacious room
Is it good location.. take 5 mins walk awalk from senado square price is cheap/reasonable with given location and room std.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Javier from Argentina
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good deal
location, room size, ammenities
very good. it is recommended for a pleasant night sleep and enjoy the day visiting touristic spots
Reviewed August 12, 2013

geronimo from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Convenienty located an price is reasonable
Convenience, value for money & location
Amazing, so many happy memories that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. This trip was humbling experience as i realised that walkong would become my one true love.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Shery from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
clean and comfy
big room, great breakfast, nice location
Good room, centrally located and friendly staff. But the internet connection is very poor. The tv reception is also poor. They ask $500 deposit when we checked in. Hope they pre notice the customer that we will be needing to do that.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

winarto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good Location, Near Casinos
Location, Free Ferry-Port Shuffle, Value For Money
The best things about this hotel are the location is near from the casinos and tourist attactions. And also the they offering scheduled free shuffle to the Ferry Port. The room and breakfast options was just average.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Sylvia from Singapore
Groups
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location and attentive friendly staff
Location, room, staff
Overall it was a good stay with nice clean rooms and friendly attentive staff. I was a bit disappointed to pay for an extra bed with the Grand Deluxe (expecting same standard as the other beds with thicker comfortable mattresses, only to find out that the extra bed was simply an extension of the sofa which was already in the room. Had i known, there would be no need to fork out much extra cost!) Apart from that, breakfast came with my booking, rather wide variety with certain spreads being changed daily. Shuttle buses also pickup passengers and drop off near areas like Venetian / Galaxy/ City of Dreams should visitors want to visit these casinos or switch to shuttle buses from those places to go to Gongbei border (Crossover to zhuhai)
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Phoa from Singapore
Groups
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very centralize.
Clean, centralize and good transportation.
Really enjoyed staying at sintra hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: