Excellent 8.1
Based on 5338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Anna from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
great location for affordable price
location, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Groups
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
Good location, comfortable room and free wifi service
eLocation very strategic, easy access to shopping area. Restaurants just near by the hotel. Provided free WIFI service, its a very important value-added service if you are a person can't live without internet. Very thank you for the hotel to upgrade my room to executive room, love it very much.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
Location very strategic, easy access to shopping area, have 7-11 and supermarket just around the corner. Check in and check out is fast and staff is friendly. Have shuttle bus to ferry terminal but not airport, it will be better if shuttle bus betweeb hotel and airport is provided. Anyway, free shuttle bus provided by "City of Dream" to Macau city just in front the hotel, very convenience.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Hai from Malaysia
Groups
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good stay and comfortable hotel
easy access to city centre, restaurant, friendly staffs
It was a comfortable stay at this hotel. We managed to visit a few famous tourist places with walking distances which included some of the casinos.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Sihui from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great
Room was big and comfortable, but i guess all rooms in macau are of this size. Great location, close to shopping mall, casinos and eateries.
Stay in this hotel for 2 nights, during my trip to hong kong. - I was given a free upgrade to the next category, as it was my boyf's birthday! :) It was really nice of them to do so, but if they were to send us a birthday cake it would make it perfect! :) - Room was relatively big and comfortable. - My room had a nice view of the city (which is emperor hotel just right opposite). - Noise level was also minimal even though our rooms were on the 6th floor. - Overall my stay was great! - The only downfall was that our bath tub got flooded, water can't drain and i had to stop bathing to get the engineering to clean up the mess. The hotel was close to shopping mall (New YaoHan) just turn right, cross the street, turn right again and walk down the street. If you are hungry in the middle of the night, turn left when you're out of the hotel, go cross the road, turn left and then right, you'll find a shop selling roasted delights. And it tastes GOOD! There are lots of shops just round the corner that sells whatever you need.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good value of money for this hotel
Big room,big bed,easy access to others location.
Overall was good,good value of money for Macau hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Lynda from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Strategic located, comfortable & affordable hotel
Central location, big nice affordable room, good breakfast & service
It was a very nice stay, I can't complain about anything rather than the late check in but it's all over Macau I was told (3 pm) despite I asked for earlier check in and the choppy wi-fi network in the room. The best about the hotel is their central location, big nice affordable room, good breakfast & service. Overall, I hope they improve their wi-fi and it will be perfect. I will recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Roderica from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
A place near everything by walking
Great staffs! so happy to see Filipino staff. Comfi room my kids love it
stay was great...My kids enjoyed the walking going to Leap Senado and other places near. I hope they can offer more cheaper rm price.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

EI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
NICE AND WONDERFUL
Comfortable room,Centrally located & Friendly staff
Very satisfied with the services of hotel staff,the cleaning of hotel and the comfortable of my room. Only the internet service not so ideal.....can improves it.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Santi from Indonesia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice location
Budget hotel
I will return to mcau and in sintra again, nica hotel in best location and very cleannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Reviewed May 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: