Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Yohan from Indonesia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
clean hotel, great staffs, lousy internet
staffs were attentive and helpful, close to local restaurants and several local attractions.
the stay was pleasant. bellboy was very helpful and friendly. location is great with local restaurants just around the corner. right outside the hotel is a shuttle service to city of dreams. the room was clean and comfortable with air conditioning that we can adjust to our preferences, unlike some hotels that has fixed temperature. the hotel is just 5 minutes aways from senado square by foot. for everything else, there's shuttle bus to most attractions, taxis are plenty, and local buses are also available. but the best way to explore the city is by foot. the only small glitch with our stay was the checking in. we arrived at the hotel at 13:30hr but the receptionist said we can only check in at 14:45hr because the person before us hadn't checked out. all i can say is that the bellboy was a lot more helpful than the receptionist who did not know anything when we asked him questions.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good location and excellent service
location, friendly staff, affordable
It's definitely value for money stay at Sintra Hotel. Shuttle services are available to ferry terminal and to City of dreams.Quality of food for this 3 star hotel surpasses some 4 star hotels that I had stayed before. Located at the main street, which you can easily see the modern Macao and the "Old" Macao offering visitors the best of both worlds. Plus the hotel's great services, thus it's excellent value for money.
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It was a Great stay at Sintra Hote!
Central Location, Clean Room, Good and Fast Service
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Supoj from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel for the money
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Nice & clean hotel. Just 5 minutes walk to Senado square & good many reataurants. Grand Lisboa Casino is just across the street. Hotel staff is friendly & very helpful. This hotel is far better than the one we stayed in Hong Kong with much cheaper price.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great room and good locality to major casino
Nice location, good service and staff
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Centrally located,near sightseeing &cultural parks
City view, near hotel & walking distance to parks
Nice room, accommodating staff & near location to parks
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Pleasant & Clean
Centrally located, convenient & clean
Pleasant, clean room. Breakfast included adequate Good,convenient location if you have business or for shopping or sightseeing in Macau. Casinos one block away. Bus to City of Dreams [Cotoi Strip] just outside the front door.
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sharon from Canada
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable & Good Value
Location, comfortable & quiet room, clean & well maintained hotel, good breakfast
Very good stay and I will come back again. I have already recommended the hotel to others who were delighted too.
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SZE from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard King
Stayed one night in April 2013
good
ok, have wifi
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathrine from Philippines
Groups
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Budget hotel with very good location
hotel rates, location and staff
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: