Excellent 8.1
Based on 5338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Boon from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good location, friendly staff
Location,staff,comfort bed
Good location,but I want book non smoking room, they arrange smoking room for me, there after I paid extra update to grand deluxe,they arrange a noise room for me because the beside building doing the innovation,but they din't mention it.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

HONG from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Conveniece & comfortable stay
Good Bed, Breakfast , location and friendly staff good.
We enjoyed our stay. They are helpful staff to assist us when we need help and information. The room are comfortable and location are good.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

KA from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good choice in town!
Many restaurants nearby, reasonable price and in town!
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Lum from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
comfortable, clean room, easy access transport
comfortable, clean room, easy access transport
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Jessica from United States
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good value for the location
Location, price, concierge service
Check-in and out was simple and easy. Great staff and helpful to show the best ways to get to Taipa and where the bus stop was. Great location especially for the price. Only 2 minor complaints: free wifi for guests kept disconnecting me every few minutes and the bed came with only one (and rather flat) pillow. Don't know if I'd stay here for a few days, but overnight it was great value.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

cherly from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
this hotel value of money
good location + big room + good service
when i check in to this hotel about 3pm , they give me last room at floor 11 , im not really like the room ,then i go down for request changing better room, they immediate help me make amendment.from hotel go to senado square just need less than 10mins walking distance.go nearby bus stop just 5 mins walk. Only one thing no good is , hard to look for food.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

YU from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Convenient location
The hotel is located at the town centre; the room tidy and bigger than expected; the bed is comfortable
Reviewed April 19, 2013

JAYDEN from Malaysia
Group
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
wonderful
location, room, staff
everything is wonderful, the location, room is huge, clean, to all casino is within walking distance and to the san ba street is also easily reach. the only point i think they can improve is that its best they can provide breakfast.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

JAYDEN from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
wonderful hotel
very spacious room, staff is friendly, great location
everything is wonderful, the location, room is huge, clean, to all casino is within walking distance and to the san ba street is also easily reach. the only point i think they can improve is that its best they can provide breakfast.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Phillip from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Quality room, good location
Location, quality room, very friendly staff
Great stay in a quality room..it's a great price for a wonderful stay
Reviewed April 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: