Excellent 8.1
Based on 5338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

serena from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
GOOD IN OVERALL
shuttle bus located in fornt of the hotel, walking distance to most of the attraction and comfortable room
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
comfortable to move about
Near to eating outlet and shopping mall,free shuttle to pier and some hotels
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
great location with affordable pricing
great location, spacious room, friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay in Sintra Hotel as the staff is friendly and the rooms are really spacious. The location is very convenient and there is shuttle bus just outside the hotel. If i get to visit Macau again, i will definitely return to Sintra Hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great location with reasonable pricing
great location, spacious room, friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay in Sintra Hotel as the staff is friendly and the rooms are really spacious. The location is very convenient and there is shuttle bus just outside the hotel. If i get to visit Macau again, i will definitely return to Sintra Hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
great location with reasonable pricing
location, pricing, spacious room
I enjoyed my stay in Sintra Hotel as the staff is friendly and the rooms are really spacious. The location is very convenient and there is shuttle bus just outside the hotel. If i get to visit Macau again, i will definitely return to Sintra Hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Yew from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Easy Access and Convenient
Shuttle bus provided, centrally located and walking distance to local famous restaurant & food.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Location best location
Best location near to all attractions and local restaurants yet quiet. Free shuttle to and from ferry terminal, free shuttle service to City of Dreams
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Location, Location, Location
Location, access to free shuttle service to City of Dreams, free shuttle to and from ferry terminal
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Kwee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
A lovely & enjoyable stay
Central location, close to restaurants & friendly staffs
Booked 3 rooms for our group of 6 and all of us liked the central location and convenience of the hotel very much. Walking distance to casinos and free bus shuttle just outside the hotel to casinos in Taipa. Will definitely stay at this hotel again if we come to Macau again and also recommend to friends.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

wei from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great hotel in macau
Clean room, friendly staff, great location as it can be easily access to local attraction place
Will definitely stay again if I visit to macau. Great location, easy access to local attraction place.
Reviewed March 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: