Excellent 8.1
Based on 5332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Baron from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Wonderful! Good location
Good location,very convenient!
Nice waitor and waitress, breakfast last to 11:00 am and very Delicious!
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Location and Great Service
Location
This was a trip with my family members. When we reached the hotel, it was informed that to have the rooms on the same floor, we will need to be at the smoking floor which we were not comfortable otherwise the rooms will have to be on different floor. After explaining it was a special trip to gather all the family members and we wish to stay within the same floor, the lady supervisor was kind enough to arrange us to inspect the rooms on the smoking floor if we are fine. However, after being on the smoking floor, we were still very uncomfortable. She took the extra effort to look through all the rooms arrangement and managed to arrange all of us on the same floor. Her kind gesture was very much aprreciated and we thoroughly enjoyed our trip as everything started well on a positive note. Location is great to visit places of interests and many shuttle buses to various shopping malls within different casinos. The bellboys were helpful too. Breakfast variety is good though the service staff is not very warm.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemarie from Philippines
Couples
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very Good Location
Near to almost all of the major attractions
Hotel location is very good. Almost walking distance to almost all of the major attraction. You can go around Macau thru shuttle bus provided by most of the hotels including sintra. Very close to Hotel Lisboa. City of dreams bus is just infront of the hotel area. You can also take Hotel Lisboa Shuttle bus and walk thru Hotel Sintra in less than 3mins. Yohan shopping mall is just across the street. Breakfast is very good.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ki from China
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
a kindly hotel
a convience place fro visit
i have visited macau with my family my elderly mother and father,my husband and my daughter the sunday and saturday.this is a fun trip for my life,bacause of the best destination os the hotel.i can see the cammanding fine view in this hotel.this hotel also provide a very good service,the people in macau and this hotel service people is nice to us
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suryati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location with friendly staff
located within walking distance to senado square and st ruin with reasonable price are some added value of the hotel. the staff are friendly with a good english that you can ask more information. the hotel provide free shuttle bus just stop in front of the hotel.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Navaporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Excellent location, service and breakfast buffet.
location
Excellent location, service and breakfast buffet. What else can you ask for more? We'll definitely come back!
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tyler from United States
Business travelers
Standard King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Location is Great!
Location!
the hotel is right in the center of town, very close to shopping, casino, and restaurants. even the bus to cotai is right outside the hotel so it is very close to everything you can hope for.
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LOH from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location with excellent service
Excellent service from hotel staff
we stayed for just 1 night there. there was a shuttle bus that stops in front of this hotel that go to macau ferry terminal for those who wish to go to hong kong from here. one of the staff provided a very good service by guiding us to all the tourist major attraction here. the room condition was very comfortable and satisfactory even though is is quite small. all places of interests was within walking destination. to go to taipa casino, there was a free shuttle bus that stops in front as well.
Reviewed February 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location and near to big casino
free shuttle bus to city of dream
the best budget hotel in macau, near by alot restaurant and shopping to walk by, around 10minutes to senado square .
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
superb convenient
great location
a really great location and superb covenient to every single macau tourist attractions. in front of the hotel, there is a free shuttle bus stop to macau city of dreams. hotel room is great too by provided the daily equipment. also the room is big. just not really like the wardrobe. i would stay in this hotel for my next trip to macau.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: