Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Somrudee from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good Hospitality
The bellboy was so nice and helpful. The location of the hotel was also good.
Just 5-10 mins walking to Senado square from the hotel. New Yaohan is also located in a walk distance from the hotel.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Yuwadee from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location
Staff helpful
Great location which near Senado Square, staff helpful, room is confortable including the facilities in the room. I am sure that I will stay this hotel when I travel to Macau.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Piyaporn from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location
the hotel is very close to senado and lisbua less than 10 mins walk.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

EVON from Malaysia
Groups
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
smelly room
bad
we stay in smoking room , first step in the room very smelly.And renovation in early morning, disturb our resting.Toilet floor after shower water hard to dry, and no clener clean the room.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Lay from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location but given a smoking room
Walking distance to Ruins of St pauls
Hotel is located in a good location, Senado Square and Ruins of St Pauls. Opposite street got the newly open Yaohan departmental store. However was abit disppointed during check-in, that was given a smoking room, even though I have stated in the booking requesting for a NO smoking room, 2 months ago. and the toilet in my room was faultly, called the housekeeping 3 times to come and fix, and in the end still faulty.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

daphne from Malaysia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great loaction
Near to most of the good location in macao
easy to get food, transport and so on .......
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Hazel from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Highly recommended hotel
Location, reasonable room rates.
this is the 3rd time i have stayed in sintra. the hotel is in a great location and the staffs are friendly and helpful. room rates are reasonable and wifi is provided. breakfast spread is pretty good too. i will definitely stay there again on my next trip. highly recommended.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Wallace from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
convenient hotel for a good price
excellent location, super accessible, comfortable rooms
walking distance to senado square and the rest of the scenic spots in macau. also accessible to local bus, and shuttle services to galaxy macau and grand lisboa. it is very comfortable for us.. the service is good and the breakfast is delicious.. the location of the hotel is convenient , all the famous places are near...
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Geok from Singapore
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel with big room and super location
Super location, good service
the hotel is located in the bes part of the city with no other hotels can rival at its price. it is near food, tourist attractions, casinos, entertainment, you name it. the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. the room is big compared to other hotels we have stayed in the area. the other shortcoming is the shuttle bus driver does not help in the luggage when taking the bus compared to some other western brand hotels in macau. but overall it can get a 9 mark out of 10.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

James from Philippines
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice centrally located hotel
Near tourist attractions/walking distance to a big mall
i like this hotel.it is centrally located.you can reach tourist attraction like ruins of saint paul by foot.casinos and restaurants surround this hotel.and a big mall is just opposite this hotel.
Reviewed January 26, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: