Excellent 8.1
Based on 5329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Po from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good Good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

NG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Very nice location, near Ruin of St.Paul, Margarete Portuguese tart, Lisboa, bus stop. Old hotel but clean and comfortable. Helpful staff. Worth.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Tukiran from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed one night in July 2016
GREAT LOCATION
WILL STAY AGAIN
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Michael from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Comfort and Strategic Hotel
This hotel is located near the senado square. You only need 10 minute walking to go there. This hotel also provide shuttle service from outer harbour ferry terminal. The staff is nice and helpful. They also help me to find my bag which left in the shuttle. Definitely will come back soon!
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Pui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Very good!
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Narong from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Raymond from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard King
Stayed one night in July 2016
good location
good location, close to everywhere in macau city
Reviewed July 10, 2016

VIVI from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe King Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2016
Service
The staff was very nice, gave us the very good advice where to visit.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

lim from Singapore
Group
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Cleaniness n facilities
Recently, checked in to Sintra. Have stayed there couple of times, previously cleanliness n neat after clean up room. When we step in the lobby, there is no nice air freshner but stuffy smell all the way to the room. When we came back to hotel, we found that the clean up of the room is unsatisfactory because the beds are not tidy up, used cups with coffee not washed. The only thing they did was replaced the towels, bathroom accessories, toilet papers n empty the rubbish. Their location is good and need to improve their cleanliness.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Raymond from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location
in the heart of macau, close to everywhere
Reviewed July 09, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: