Excellent 8.3
Based on 2890 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Kolly from China
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
wonderful hotel
location、food & service
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Maria from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Hotel
Room, casino, ambience
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Therese from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good stay
The fact that it was just walking distance to cultural attractions make it easy for tourists. The room was perfect. The staff were nice and courteous.
My mom and I had a good stay. The room was clean and fresh-smelling. The location was just right.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Luzviminda from Philippines
Groups
Superior King
Stayed one night in December 2015
President/CEO
The ambiance very nice & near to shopping area
Its nice excellent the pilipino staffs are grat
Reviewed December 15, 2015

CheeFeen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice
Good
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Wonderful Stay
Grand, Clean, Value for money
Excellent stay. The room and bathroom was spacious and clean. Good location as well :D
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Un from Macau
Families with young children
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great and convenient
cleanliness, prompt customer service, ideal location
We had a great time in Macau. This is my third time staying at Ponte 16. Customer service there is always prompt and excellent. We had problem with the room wifi and they agreed to change the room for us.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Ho from China
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice
Good location
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Rodney from Australia
Couples
Superior King Club Sofitel
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Location
Service
We stayed at the club floor, had access to the club lounge which was very good. Downstairs bar has happy hours so drinks all were well priced and of value. Staff very helpful and friendly. Hotel room very spacious with good amenities.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Marc from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King Club Sofitel
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fantastic Weekend
The staff, the room, the 17th & 18th floor !
Absolutely loved it, not a fan of Macau, but was there for the Macau GP which is brilliant with a group of friends, the hotel was superb, looked after us all. Had a great stay, didn't need for anything ! PS. My wife loved the Hermes bathroom shower gel, soap and body cream !
Reviewed November 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: