Excellent 8.3
Based on 2896 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Patrick from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice hotel at good price
This is a good choice if you are not spending much time in casinos or malls in Cotai. It is quite near to the old district in Macau Peninsula. Room was clean and in good condition. The shuttle bus service between the hotel and ferry pier was not very frequent and it was a light bus that cannot carry too many people at the same time. We specified non-smoking room in our booking, but we were offered a room not on the non-smoking floor. The room had noticeable cigarette stink.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Laurie from United States
Families with young children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointing, left a night early
Bad service, moldy smell in room
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Ching from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Bad experience for the hotel arrangement
The time spent on check-in is very disappointed which use 1 hour to queue up the line for check-in even we did arrive around 3:45pm. Also, the staff for check-in did not take the correct information that we are requesting a non-smoking room but she still give us a smoking room which originally said need another 1 hour for the correct room arrangement, it is totally not acceptable as we did express very clearly that we need a non-smoking room at the very beginning. Therefore, after almost 10 times visits for this hotel, I seriously consider not to stay with this hotel any more.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Siew from United States
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice hotel
Overall it's a pleasant stay however improvement on check in and check out process need to be improved. The room is clean and big.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

lisa from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nicely furnished but dirty
Hotel was average. I wanted to give it a higher rating but it was too dirty. We really enjoyed walking over to the old part of town and exploring all the wonderful restaurants and shops. I would still recommend this hotel despite the dirtiness.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King Club Sofitel
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Too much perfume in the lobby
The smell is really irritating.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

vivian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good
We will stay in again
Reviewed June 17, 2016

vivian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good
Next time will stay again in this hotel
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Ernesto from China
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Very good
Good
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Yuan from Taiwan
Couples
Superior King Club Sofitel
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wonderful stay and experience
I'm so glad I decided to try this place out. The staff members were mostly kind and helpful and the hotel location was pretty great. The rooms were nice and well equipped.
Reviewed June 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: