Excellent 8.3
Based on 2889 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location
Location was good, near to tourism point of Macau. 10-15 min walk will reach those point, room was big & nice. But no shuttle bus from ferry point as we took from Tsimshatui, if you from Central ferry point then you able to catch their shuttle bus.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Romelia from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Not bad
Ok hotel. Room was comfortable and they have good facilities. Main qualm would be that they consider late checkout to be 12pm. A one hour difference from regular checkout.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Jonathan from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Customer service has much room to improve.
The staff manners were abrupt and less than helpful. Otherwise ok
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Waste time
Convenient and clear ! However, waiting so long for shuttle bus and check in !
Reviewed September 06, 2016

MEI from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good faciliies but poor attitude of receptionist
Good facilities but it took long time to check in. When I met one staff in the front desk, he asked me to wait for a while and then he never came back.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Hei from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Good
Good Location Good Reception
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Lillibeth from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
We had a memorable stay. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. We will book again here next
Hotel Sofitel Macau is a very nice hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

HUIJUAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury King
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Kenneth from Philippines
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean and friendly staff!
Clean and friendly staff.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

NGA from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Gd hotel
if can increase the shuttle bus frequency will be better service is good and staff is nice I will choose again next time
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: