Excellent 8.8
Based on 141 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Khai from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
We enjoyed our stay in StarWorld
1. Service 2. Location 3. Comfort
Very satisfied. Keep it up! Would appreciate if there are more seats for guests especially elderly guest.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

MARTIN from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
American Visitor
Tall, good looking models in Hi heel boots at the entrances, great location and comfortable rooms.
Yes and no. Although I an married, my wife preferres not to go on all of my ventures. Not many Americans (none that I could tell) here. I enjoyed the location as it was next to the Wynn and adjacent to the old town which was fascinating. Macau rooms in the 5 star hotels are costly. If I return, I will want to try a different hotel.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Peng from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
beautiful city view
free mini bar, free shuttle bus, beautiful city view
Its really good. Very close to other famous casinos and tour visit places.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

choong from Singapore
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
good ,v.good ,best
good.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very close to main tourist attractions
Perfect location, clean and tidy
I spent my christmas day at this hotel. I booked one king bed but they gave me a twin bedroom. I rang to the main desk, and they said they would get back to me. I waited more than half an hour. Although I understood that the hotel must be fully booked on the christmas day but waited long to get a respond is totally unacceptable. Apart from this poor customer services, the room was nice and comfortable. They also provided a lovely christmas chocolates with cute decorations delivered to the room. Overall, was above average.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Lena from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Centrally located hotel
Easy access to public transport, friendly & helpful staffs, clean room
Reviewed January 15, 2014

KWAN from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice Staff. Convenient Location. Free Drinks & Fru
Nice Staff. Convenient Location. Free Drinks & Fruits inside the room
I picked the non-smoking floor, but the room is still stink of the smell. Although there's curtain to cover up the bathroom, if you open the night lights only, the curtain is see-through. So it's not recommanded for non-couple.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Hendra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great room and a very friendly staff
Services, room and facilities
Athou the check in system is a bit slow but the staff was very friendly and helpful, a great room also
Reviewed August 26, 2013

TAM from
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean room. The staffs are friendly and helpful
location, good restaurant, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed August 12, 2013

shikatani from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Center of leisure and business
Reasonable price and good accessibility to airport
Although the location is near from the international airport and the age of building seems quite young, the price was at the cheaper price.
Reviewed August 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: