Very good 7.0
Based on 1478 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Wang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Clean,old, nothing much around.
Clean,old, not too many stuff around. Some restaurants and 7-11.
Bed was quite hard. Room was a bit old. Free wifi.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Goh from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Average Hotel
Location, Staff Performance & Hotel Cleanliness
I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Macau during new year holidays. The hotel is strategically located in Taipa island. It's near to Macau International Airport and it takes less than 15 minutes to reach the airport by taxi. It's easy to get taxi in front of the hotel and there are several bus stops nearby the hotel as well. However, I will consider staying in hotels located in Macau Peninsular where most of the tourist attractions are located during my next visit.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Tam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
just ok
convenient. Quiet
it's generally ok with this rate. Other hotels in Macau are way too expensive. This is value for money
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Putri from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
The hotel still to far from the town
good place and clean
The room not have a good smell at once you come
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Richard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Reasonable valued hotel
Price, clean and local food surrounding area
Overall is good as I just need a room to stay for a night.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Wing from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Very disappointed
Counter staff very unprofessional. Hotel room not clean. Cannot reach housekeeping by phone anytime. Housekeeping staff is not professional. Shuttle bus not frequent enough. Extremely poor services.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Jacqueline from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
overpriced
location, supermarket dpwnsairs, shuttle bus
We only had one night & my partner had food poisoning so we had a pretty quiet night here. It was OK. Overpriced though. Free shuttle to the ferry terminal was good & close to all the main casinos if we had been able to go to them it would have been great.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Ho from Macau
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
not bad just too expensive
location, room size, cleanliness
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Sheryl from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The place is pleasant and clean.
The staff, location and cleanliness.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

LAW from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent location and value for money
Location, Free WiFi and value for money
Location is very good as there are plenty of convenient stores and supermarket nearby. Bus stops are within walking distance. Rate is much cheaper compared to other hotels in Taipa.
Reviewed December 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: