Very good 7.0
Based on 1478 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

bernice from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great expierence!
Location, free wifi, friendly staff.
Great expierence!
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Abigail from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
affordable hotel but not worth the money
location
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Rosel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good
location, value for money, room comfort
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good
Nice room, Clear view,
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Ghim from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Short stay recommanded
money value, toilet is fine and staff was good
recommanded for short stay, is not so convenient
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Hotel away from Home
accessibility, value for money, friendly staff
I enjoyed our stay in this hotel because of its accessibility, value for money and friendly staff. The room was cozy and clean with alla the basic amenities. It also provides internet connection to travellers upon request.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Ammy from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good size rooms and friendly staff
The staff are friendly and very helpful with our room arrangement. Location wise is convenient with easy access to our work place. Good deal.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Heng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location away from the main hotels
Location, efficient staff, proximity to shops, restaurants
Convenient hotel in a busy time. Prices were high everywhere so the price does not reflect value, just scarcity of rooms.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

JOHAN from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
worth for value
location, near mini market , near with bus halte
Nice , but unfortunatelly I didnot have enough time to enjoy its swimming pool and gym. Lobby hotel are on 21st floor, which is very rare, you need to go upper level then you get lower level :D...
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Lan from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Not up to my expectation.No shopping nearby.
Casino just below our hotel.Hotel is clean.
Pleasant
Reviewed September 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: