Very good 7.0
Based on 1478 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Don't expect too much
A small casino at the hotel
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Chi from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Very Nice
Good location, Slient and Clean
Reviewed August 25, 2014

WAI from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
i won't come back again
good location, good stage nice bell boys
too many mainland chinese, dirty, noisy, messy, keep yelling at each other, casino is dusty and feel like underground city
Reviewed August 16, 2014

WAI from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
very professional doorman
good doorman, easy check in, clean
very nice experience, very good doorman for helping showing the way but very very hard to get a taxi, location wise maybe no good for tourist
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Malisa from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good service, conveniently located
Value for money, conveniently located, good service
Value for money, conveniently located, good service
Reviewed July 29, 2014

ray from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
This is very easy go hotel
Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Michelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Had a nice stay.
Clean, and simple rooms
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Sok from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.
Nil
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Panudda from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Clean
Clean , quiet, friendly
My son and I were stayed here and we loved this hotel. Very nice area and close to shopping place and food.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Li from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Not bad
Clear & Quiet
Reviewed June 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: