Very good 7.0
Based on 1475 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sin from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good service and clean room
Near the local restaurant and shop,very comfort room.
No matter the service of staffs,the environment of the room and the location,all of them are very great.Staffs provide very good service and it was very near to the local restaurant there.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Foo from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable but Teksi needs to be friendly .
Cleanliness ,walking distance to food & dining & public transport.
Staff are friendly & they allowed us put our luggage in the luggage room after check out.But when I check in using a Teksi from Galaxy,driver was rude when I spoke going to Taipa Square Hotel.A Chinese try to be a English man,why can't I speak in Chinese .Did took a photo of the Teksi .they should know all over the world ,there are oversea Chinese ,and not necessary that we can speak theirs.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Chun from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
price okay.
good to have free internet
price okay. easy to get taxi. free internet.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

TSI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location
convenience location and with new renovation room
Room without free wi-fi and much guest still smoking in non smoking floor.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

CHI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
good hotel
good scene, easy access and clean
There are a good scene from your room to the horse racing track. The room is generally clean and convenient to find a place to have food around the hotel but the room is small for two people but it's quite clean.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

CHI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
Clean and convenient but quite expensive
Clean, convenient & easy to access
It's my first time to be staying at the hotel. It's clean and convenient hotel but the room is small than expected. The check in desk is located at the top level of the hotel. It results us have to carry the baggage up and down. The hotel room rate is expensive but I think maybe it is because all hotels in Macao are expensive. Overall it's okay and reasonable.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

PUTU from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Beautifull room
Clean, large bathroom, comfortable
Verry great, fast check in, Big room, large bathroom, romantic design. They have casino at 2 until 4 floor. the customer service in the hightest floor. Want to stay Here again.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Jacqueline from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable
Nice staff; fast check-in and check-out; shuttle service
Nice and easy given that the staffs are very accomodating
Reviewed July 08, 2013

LAM from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenience
Easy to travel, easy to find place to eat & to play
The Hotel room is comfort & okay. They have restaurant for eat, but now is under repair. So, I cannot go to try their buffet this time. A little bit disappointment.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

mohamad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
not for young children
it has casino
it had a casino. so it was not good for my children. so we just slept and went out
Reviewed July 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: