Very good 7.0
Based on 1476 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

wong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good location
Things I liked
I feel safe staying in this hotel. It will be nice if breakfast is included.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Ravi from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great experience
Staff understands english, Far from city, easy access to public transport
On the whole a good experience. Staff speaks good english, easy access to public transport and not noisy at all! We also made money at the casino downstairs!
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Joanne from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Budget hotel
Cheap, convenient
Budget hotel and good location. Service is not good and old rooms. Too dark inside the room.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Cheap hotel but not convienece in location
Cheap, clean and tidy
The hotel is cheap, clean and tidy but location is not really convienence. There is a bus stop nearby for you to go via the cities but when you need taxi and go gambling, it is difficult to manage. The bed inside the room is quite small but ok to cater asian's size.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

CORAZON from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good hotel
nice crew, nice room, good food
The hotel was good, in terms of crew and amenities. We availed of the breakfast they serve, and the price was great. Buffet breakfast at very low price! The only problem that we encountered was in terms of its location. Either we didn't know how to navigate the streets near the area, or we just found it difficult to find the hotel once we go around.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

thelma from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
the bed was hard
the breakfast buffet is good for the price
didn't like the smell of the room the location is not recommendable to first time travellers to macau
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Joo from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
hotel room rate - value for money
nice food on level 2
shuttle bus service only to macau ferry terminal. far from city centre but near to airport, bus-stop and groceries.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Alvin from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good value hotel
Shuttle services
Rooms have fairly nice sizes. Good staff service. Internet though a bit slow, and gym and pool area closes early. Some nightowls may opt to go to the gym or take a dip after a long night, but........ Also, shuttle services to and from airport will be nice.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Joanne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Not bad at all
Value for money
Not bad at all. Value for money. Nice location and very clean rooms.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

KAM from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good
Clean
I check in on time. The staff is nice. The room is quite clean. But the facilities is quite old. Also, there are no wi-fi which is very common in everywhere now. I didn't take my router there, so i can't access to internet Also, shuttle bus is not frequency and just can go to the pier.
Reviewed September 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: