Very good 7.0
Based on 1475 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
clean hotel
attractive price
a nice and clean hotel, recommended for business trip
Reviewed September 10, 2012

PAMELA from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Big Rooms
Spacious Rooms
The rooms were big and comfortable, near groceries, bus stop and airport.The hotel has no english name so sometimes it's hard to find. But overall we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2012
Room is ok, Toilet just Pass
Price is reasonable
not so close from city centre, need some walking time around 20-30mins. no good view too even visit in weekdays only. reception to check in need to go 21/f, not so convenient.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Andy from United States
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good hotel with late checkout
Spacious standard room, late checkout at 2 pm
I went with a couple buddies and added an extra bed. Everything is as you would expect from a 4-star hotel: good service and clean. The only drawback is location is a bit off the main avenue so it's not so easy to hail a cab.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Eligio from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
great hotel, good service
relatively bigger and comfortable bed, clean and big room
We experienced a very pleasant and comfortable stay. A home away from home. Indeed, we will select this hotel for our future business meetings and stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

angolyn from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
Clean room but not friendly staff
no comments
Staff not friendly. We extended our stay for one night through Agoda and inform them of it. They did not advise us to go to the counter to update the key and we were locked out and have to go up to the reception to re-load the key.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

MINSEOK from South Korea
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2012
good hotel
nice location
The hotel looks very new and the decoration is very nice. We feel very comfortable to stay in this hotel. The hotel offers several shuttle buses to go to different spots, which is very convenient. The staff are very polite and friendly. We enjoyed very much our stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Chiew from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
Budget hotel
Got wifi service but only for 1 user
The bed are not soft at all.. The others overall is ok..
Reviewed September 01, 2012

Mario from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
It's a big no no hotel
none
When we check in the lobby was not too bad, after we went into the room it was a total disaster. The matress was hard, the bedsheet was yellowish in colour and the towel was also yellowish.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

clifford from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location
Reasonable price
Nice location....walking distance to various casino and food outlet
Reviewed August 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: