Very good 7.0
Based on 1475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Dunstan from Macau
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Yiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Business Trip
Comfortable
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfortable
Reasonably priced considering it was Easter holiday.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

KIHWA from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Too cold room
Room is too cold to sleep. So I woke up 4am and took my down coat and slept again. Terrible..
Reviewed March 14, 2016

ploysiam from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fair and cheap hotel
cheap, near super market, not too far from airport
transportation is not quite convenient I needed to take taxi to everywhere from the hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
common hotel
location good, have casino and mocha
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Ye from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Worth the money
wifi location
wifi in the room which is really impt for travelers planning their own trips I find the location pretty decent, there are supermarket and bus-stops(with many buses) nearby. it is also not far away from the taipa village and the venetian. staff is very polite and friendly the only unsatisfactory area is that the rooms are not very sound proof. I could hear the muffling sound from my neighbour's TV and it is terrible when you have neighbours who like to shout when they talk. Not good for light-sleepers
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Vineet from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Average, inconvenient location, staff not good
Nothing really, inexpensive option
Below average. None of the staff had decent understanding of English and were quite difficult to deal with. Not impressed with the hotel at all.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

william from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
the room was freezing cold..had not heating at all
the front door to leave on my.way out
The room was freezing I asked for a heater they opened the door and thrown me a blanket and walked away. Attitude was discussing. Never stay here again.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

SHUK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Far from Ferry room is small but nearby supermarket,restuarant
Far from Ferry room is small but nearby supermarket,restuarant
Reviewed February 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: