Very good 7.0
Based on 1478 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

DEREK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
bad service in front desk and worse in beddings
just cheap in prize, nothing is good
the bed was really hard to sleep, not comfy, dark room with old lamp
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good service, nice location but hard bed
Very nice location, you can always find food to eat during breakfast, lunch and dinner
Everything was good except for the bed was really hard. I can hardly feel the mattress. Upon check out, I feedback to the reception but they say nothing can be done.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Liew from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
standard hotel
near eat house and super market
normal standard on hotel near to eating house and super market. walking distance to the beach. dog race area. room is ok but bed a bit hard. there casino in hotel good for gambler. there a chinese rest. in the hotel which taste ok. hotel lobby at the top floor. a lot of hk, china, asia travler stay in this hotel.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

LAM from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Special Hotel
Convenience
As I just book the Standard Hot Deal room, so it is okay for me.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

remma from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
nice room but the staff didnt speak english well
i like the room very clean but the bed is hard but still ok
my stay there in hotel are good everythings ok the staff always greet us and they are willing to help
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Edilberto from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
great location, good service
cassino, restaurant, the pool
great hotel for the price! accessible from any part of taipa and macau islands. very professional staff although english communication is a bit hard. neverthless, the hotel is highly recommended!
Reviewed March 03, 2012

Zhou from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Fine location, close to the Venetian's
We were at the Venetian's for work, and Taipa is good location as it is only 5 minutes by car from there. There are cheaper restaurants and markets nearby too.
The stay was ok, breakfast if fair, and the room is not as good as I had hoped. Bed is too hard, but overall experience is fine. The gym is quite small though.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
room is small but generally clean and comfortable
quite acceptable given the price
It was better than what we had expected. The room was small but clean and comfortable. We were able to look out at the race course and it was nice. However, shuttle bus mostly unavailable and had to take a taxi whereever we went. The beds are hard but we found them quite comfortable. I wish they had extra blanket in the room.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

gaucher from France
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
friendly staff and lovely room
quite location
friendly hotel ,easy going,fast and easy check in and check out!
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Pui from Macau
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Hotel with good customer service
Average price
Room facility was a bit worn out, however the overall was pleasant. And the staff there was very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed February 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: