2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Irene from Singapore
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2015
Surprised Upgrade
1) Young kid or people who are not keen to gamble are able to shop in the hotel, 2) We are able to buy the almond cookies from the kiosks located in the hotel, 3) Love the cosines in the room
I was served by Sunny at the check-in reception. I checked in late about six-ish and requested for connecting rooms for my 2 Belle Suite. I was informed my rooms are fully taken. Sunny very calmly called his colleagues and check in the availability to upgrade my room to a higher category. I'm very pleased and grateful to Sunny for giving my family & myself a surprise to a much bigger & cozy room. We have a rememberable stay in Macau. Thank U!
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Sinead from Australia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice Hotel, not enough staff
Location, Events, Restaurants
Nice hotel, not enough staff to check in, some staff ignored our queue, but eventually after some talking to helped us out. Big rooms, little bit more care to detail, not finished very nice. Good location, everything in walking distance.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
An enjoyable stay.
Good Location. Transport is very convenient but have to queue for at least half to an hr before you can board the bus.
Please provide more seats at the Level 3 foodcourt. Should provide more customer service desk across the shopping mall.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Jungwon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2015
great suite rooms
room, facilities, locaiton
the rooms are very nice and cozy, the bed was beautiful. however, the lobby was too crowded and noisy.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

ELENA from Russia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
amazing place
room, room room
Great place for rest, amazing interior and fantastic room
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Wen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Venetian Macau
Great Food Choices, Fun Casino & Shopping
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Ada from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2015
family trip
big hotel room, spacious shopping mall, shuttle bus frequent
The queue to check-in too long, kids became a bit restless even with some clowns around to entertain guest. Also not family friendly as the casino is situated at the centre of the shopping mall, need to walk around the hotel to the other side of hotel, and hey the hotel shopping mall is very very big! Washroom generally clean and staff friendly, swimming pool very nice, room is spacious so kids can jump around, staff very responsive, very nice hotel decoration too! Overall we enjoy our stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Suzette from Philippines
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Many shops
Big room
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Suzette from Philippines
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Big rooms
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Suzette from Philippines
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
Friendly staff, convenient & big room
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: